Mrs Snuggles reviews on Facebook!

Mrs Snuggles Workshop Make-A-Friend
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sarah Harmer
Sarah Harmer
2019-06-15T20:31:22+0000
My 6 year old daughter had a slime party today, it was brilliant from beginning to end, all the children were giggling and having a lovely time making slime. Mrs Snuggles had everything under control and ensured that my daughters brother who is 10 was also included in all the fun. I would highly recommend Mrs Snuggles, the children didn't stop talking about it on the way home. 🥳read more
Gem Nigel Hinton
Gem Nigel Hinton
2019-06-05T06:44:52+0000
My son and his friends had amazing time making slim thank u so much for making it such great fun for them all
Sarah Strode
Sarah Strode
2019-06-01T14:17:47+0000
My daughter has a pamper party for her 6th birthday. What an experience, pampered is an understatement. Beautiful staff made the girls feel totally special. Thank you mrs snuggles and mrs cuddles. 🥰💖🦄read more
Mel Knight
Mel Knight
2019-05-30T20:38:14+0000
my children's first time visiting mrs snuggles workshop, and it was amazing. my children had so much fun and are already asking to go again. would definitely recommend to everyone!!!read more
Charlene Butler
Charlene Butler
2019-05-28T14:32:28+0000
If you haven’t taken your child to see Mrs snuggles yet, you need to. She is amazing!! My son absolutely loved the slime making and has booked to make bath bombs too. She is wonderful with the children and even the parents have fun. It’s so reasonably priced and you get to take home your creations! Absolutely brilliant!!read more
Ross Hansen
Ross Hansen
2019-05-18T18:04:08+0000
my oldest 2 boys really enjoyed it at mrs snuggles workshop. never known them to laugh so much.
Ellen Jordan
Ellen Jordan
2019-05-02T18:27:52+0000
My daughter had her slime party here today!!!! AMAZING 🌟🌟🌟🌟 Absolutely brilliant fun, well organised and super friendly xxx THANK YOU for an experience she won’t forget xxread more
Nicola Bond
Nicola Bond
2019-05-01T19:48:31+0000
Mrs snuggles - well what do I say I booked my daughter's party here, my god, it's the easiest party I have ever booked, Mrs S is totally fantastic, totally recommend 100%read more
Holie Amy
Holie Amy
2019-04-25T06:50:11+0000
Booked a surprise princess pamper party for my daughter an her friends. I can’t begin to tell you how amazing it was. So organised an friendly. Thank you soo much 🙂 xxread more
Jodie Louise Garrett
Jodie Louise Garrett
2019-04-18T07:56:44+0000
My daughter loved doing the slime lab yesterday.. she came out so happy would definitely be coming back!! Highly recommend xxread more
Tracey Board
Tracey Board
2019-04-17T21:38:32+0000
My 3 boys age 6 10 & 11 had an absolutely fantastic visit to Mrs snuggles today making slime , thankyou so much Mrs snuggles for making Freddie’s birthday so special he had a ball and hasn’t stopped talking about you all day , they can’t wait to come back soon xread more
Jayne McPhee
Jayne McPhee
2019-04-17T20:54:49+0000
They absolutely loved their slime experience, Mrs Snuggles is brilliant. We will be back.
Hannah Welch
Hannah Welch
2019-04-17T17:03:53+0000
Absolutely fantastic! The kids loved it so much! Mrs Snuggles is full of life and so good with the kids. Highly recommended 😊read more
Kirstie Sharp
Kirstie Sharp
2019-04-17T15:54:05+0000
First time visiting Mrs snuggles with my daughter today. The lady was fantastic and really added to the whole experience. Great price too! Will be coming back very soon. 😊read more
Gemma Oram
Gemma Oram
2019-04-16T13:45:13+0000
We had our first trip here today. My little girl loved every minute of decorating chocolate lollys. She’s still very young so needed more help then the other children involved. And Mrs Snuggles was more then happy to help her throughout. She loved making them as much as she enjoyed tucking into one. We will definitely be coming backread more
Kirsty Newman
Kirsty Newman
2019-04-12T13:50:34+0000
Both my boys loved the slime lab! Mrs Snuggles was fun and very accommodating with my children's sensory needs. We will definitely be going back for more!read more
Chantelle Oakley
Chantelle Oakley
2019-04-11T14:16:15+0000
we made an Easter friend today and loved it! couldn't stop laughing/smiling!! such a good price too ❤️
Emily Griffiths
Emily Griffiths
2019-04-10T17:22:27+0000
My 2 girls had a slimetastic time with you this morning Mrs Snuggles!! The slime has kept them entertained this afternoon too! Slime rating is 1000/10!!! You have beaten Royal Caribbean slime!! 😉read more
Laura Hill
Laura Hill
2019-04-10T13:11:32+0000
My boys had an absolute blast making slime and cuddly toys today at Mrs Snuggles! Experience is fun and engaging from the second you walk in the door! Thank you Mrs Snuggles!!read more
Mark Rotchell
Mark Rotchell
2019-04-09T17:13:04+0000
Thanks for having the girls this afternoon, they absolutely loved it.🍫🍕🍫🍕🍫🍕🍫🍕
Tammy Hogan
Tammy Hogan
2019-04-08T19:55:51+0000
My girls had Brilliant fun, thank you Mrs Snuggles x
Lucie Hilder
Lucie Hilder
2019-04-06T14:36:38+0000
5☆ Great Fun will be back x
Becky Parkin Lovett
Becky Parkin Lovett
2019-04-04T19:25:13+0000
Slime party for two eight year olds. They had the best time. Mrs Snuggles and Professor Bla Bla were entertaining and organised. Food from Krispies was great and they all went home with slime. Highly recommend Mrs Snuggles workshop.read more
Holly Griffith
Holly Griffith
2019-04-03T20:06:19+0000
My son had his 6th birthday party at Mrs Snuggles Workshop. Him and his friends had the best time ever! Mrs Snuggles, you are wonderful and took all the stress out of a party! Highly recommended xxread more
Hannah Cotter
Hannah Cotter
2019-04-01T10:10:39+0000
The party experiences with Mrs Snuggles are fantastic! We had a Princess Pamper party the other weekend and it was 100% stress free and the girls absolutely loved it! I couldn't recommend Mrs Snuggles more - whether it's an party, workshop or make - a - friend. The whole family loves Mrs Snuggles! 👪❤read more
Melissa Winn
Melissa Winn
2019-03-30T17:45:57+0000
would highly recommend my daughter had the most amazing birthday party which I did not have to do anything for all thr girls had.the best.time xxxread more
Gareth Morgan
Gareth Morgan
2019-03-23T20:08:51+0000
Took my 3 children along for the Mother’s Day gift experience session and it was fantastic from start to finish, all 3 little monkeys absolutely loved it and fell in love with Mrs Snuggles.read more
Kerry Steadman
Kerry Steadman
2019-03-14T19:11:06+0000
I have been to Mrs Snuggles workshop with my 2 little girls (5 & 7) and tried out the slime lab, Make a friend and the pamper experience. All 3 Were amazing, my children loved them! My youngest has additional needs and took a while to adjust and join in with the slime making, Mrs snuggles was amazing with her and made her feel so comfortable. Same with the Pamper experience, she wasn’t keen to join in on some of the things included but Mrs snuggles adjusted it for her- allowing her to colour in whilst her sister enjoyed the pamper. She was also signing with my little girl, which was wonderful to witness. Thankyou Mrs Snuggles, we love your workshop and we will 100% be back... MORE THAN ONCE! ♥️read more
Louisa Cresswell
Louisa Cresswell
2019-03-14T18:34:37+0000
Took my son and daughter to Mrs snuggles slime lab after school today, they had an amazing time, lot's of giggles and fun, Mrs snuggles is very entertaining and interacts amazingly with children the whole way through the experience! which is so rare to see and helps make the experience at her shop so amazing. Highly recommend and would certainly go back. In my sons words it was "100/10" ! thank you Mrs snuggles!read more
Annette Ricketts
Annette Ricketts
2019-03-07T14:49:59+0000
a big yes mrs snuggles is wonderfull she is brilliant with children she makes it fun and she has time to listen to the children and her teddy's well just wish I could have them all and the ideas she has well mrs snuggles will be visited from all around the UK I am sure xxread more
Bobbie Raymont
Bobbie Raymont
2019-03-06T21:53:47+0000
Booked to see Mrs snuggles today as my children won a free slime experience and we were not disappointed. They had such a wonderful time and enjoyed every minute of it. Mrs snuggles is wonderful with the children and really interacts with them. My children can’t wait to go back another time.read more
Kloe Marie Ebbrell
Kloe Marie Ebbrell
2019-03-02T22:40:14+0000
I can not recommend enough this amazing lady and all the hard work and effort she puts in. Can’t wait to come back soon. My little professors loved today. Thank you 🙏 xxxread more
Tracey Long
Tracey Long
2019-02-23T11:04:10+0000
Highly recommend! Mrs snuggles slime experience loved by the kiddies had great fun!
Sarah Louise Hewett
Sarah Louise Hewett
2019-02-22T12:04:07+0000
Had an amazing day yesterday with my daughter! Excellent service and made my daughter feel like an absolute princess! Thank you very muchread more
Jade Ekins
Jade Ekins
2019-02-21T18:21:20+0000
Great experience enjoyed today by my daughter. Making slime and then a pamper, I’ve been told ‘it’s the best day ever’ 😁 happy child 😊read more
Rebecca Barton
Rebecca Barton
2019-02-21T15:21:20+0000
wow just wow!! Mrs snuggles is amazing she has a passion for what she does and it shows! highly recommend this place to anybody looking for something different to do with their kiddies/grandkiddiesread more
Jon Bowman
Jon Bowman
2019-02-21T13:26:24+0000
went to make some slime this morning in there lab! my kids loved it brilliant work well done x p.s your funny down to earth and fantastic with kids ♥good luck see you soon xread more
Charlotte McCormack
Charlotte McCormack
2019-02-20T16:58:52+0000
Today we surprised our son with a make a friend experience at Mrs Snuggles! He enjoyed every moment of it! Would highly recommend. Will be going back soon xread more
Amanda Peet
Amanda Peet
2019-02-19T17:00:11+0000
My little one is 3, nearly 4 and for different reasons she deserved a little treat. A perfect opportunity to talk with Mrs Snuggles about why caring for our bodies is so important. My daughter is now willingly going in the bath which has always been a struggle. Fantastic value for a wonderful experience. I've been telling everyone. We will definitely be back. Thank you Mrs Snuggles for the superstar treatment xxread more
Stevie Louise Hill
Stevie Louise Hill
2019-02-19T08:14:17+0000
Mrs snuggles is just amazing! so full of passion for making sure you children have a wonderful experience no matter what.read more
Micki Murrin
Micki Murrin
2019-02-02T18:30:12+0000
Had a party at Mrs Snuggles today for my little girls birthday. Mrs Snuggles was absolutely fantastic with the children, they absolutely adored her and all loved getting to make and take home a special friend. She was so accommodating and easy to communicate with (even putting up with a few frantic panic messages from me lol) would definitely recommend booking a party with her!read more
Gem Joyce
Gem Joyce
2018-12-21T16:55:00+0000
My little boys personalised snowman is perfect. Would definitely recommend
Sally Owens
Sally Owens
2018-12-20T18:17:02+0000
Wow!! Had the best time with my two grandchildren at Mama Clause's workshop today. They absolutely loved making their elves 'Bob' and 'Buddy'. Highly recommend, great value for money ���read more
Natasha Gimhani
Natasha Gimhani
2018-12-20T08:09:31+0000
wooowww good work guys...
Nicola Mclean Was Long
Nicola Mclean Was Long
2018-12-19T17:46:32+0000
I would just like to say... I didn’t have a personal experience today but whilst visiting the market I popped past Mrs snuggles & was fortunate to see her do an elf experience. Mrs snuggles became mumma Claus and she was amazing! What a great experience for any childread more
Kirsty Emily Gibson
Kirsty Emily Gibson
2018-12-13T13:23:03+0000
Fantastic service my son really enjoyed his experience build a elf
Esther Cooper
Esther Cooper
2018-11-21T16:41:02+0000
Went to the elf workshop, it was really good. Thank you!
Christina Soper
Christina Soper
2018-11-15T11:07:22+0000
Thank you so much we have a very happy birthday boy xx 🦒🦒
Hamer Lisa
Hamer Lisa
2018-11-03T10:02:02+0000
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5 star top class customer service! Amazing products, staff are infectious!!! 💕💕
Terri Freeman
Terri Freeman
2018-11-03T09:09:41+0000
Fantastic customer service, value for money. Very happy and have already ordered again for our little baby boy for Xmas. Highly recommend to all. Thank you Mrs Snuggles xxxread more
Yvette Duignan
Yvette Duignan
2018-10-26T18:53:18+0000
Mrs Snuggles went above and beyond to help bring some life back to my sons Favourite Peter Rabbit toy! He loved being part of it and is so happy with his new plump friend. Thanks again xread more
Naomi Wilson
Naomi Wilson
2018-10-20T16:59:28+0000
Booked the birthday experience for my twins and they absolutely loved it! Fantastic service, thank you to Mrs Cuddles for making it so special for them xxxread more
Sophie Louise Widdowson
Sophie Louise Widdowson
2018-10-10T18:28:27+0000
i can't recommend Mrs Snuggles enough 💗 I came across Mrs Snuggles when we were in Devon on holiday. I can't thank you enough for making this daddy doll for my daughter 👨‍👧 I think deployment can be really hard on children as some ages don't understand. I'm hoping this brings her comfort while he's gone. 💗 She seems to have taken to the doll really well already thank you. ✨🎉read more
Becky Stewart
Becky Stewart
2018-09-13T18:49:03+0000
We was away on holiday when visiting the town when we come across mrs snuggles amazing service and brilliant prices, our little girl is over the moon thankyou xxxxxread more
Carol Stone
Carol Stone
2018-09-06T08:44:14+0000
I was on holiday when we found Mrs snuggles work shop. They loved the experience of making there own bear without the hefty price you get from build a bear. the lady who owns the shops is very lovely and patient with the little ones, even with her magic trick to get my son involved. he loved every experience and still loved his lion, his brother also got a husky dog and loves cuddling it and takes it everywhere with him. thank you for a fantastic time xread more
Emma Cooling
Emma Cooling
2018-09-01T17:04:03+0000
Amazing morning at Mrs Snuggles Make A Friend workshop for my daughters 4th birthday. The kids absolutely loved it, I couldnt recommend it enough. Mrs Snuggles was fantastic, thank you again for making it a really special occasion.read more
Mandi Smith
Mandi Smith
2018-08-29T20:39:22+0000
On Monday my grandma sadly passed away. I went to Mrs Snuggles the next day looking for a bear to give to my 4 year old from her & to help me explain it to him!! Mrs Snuggles was amazing, so kind to me. Helped me find the right bear & embroidered it with words for him!! She did it all in just a few hours so I could explain that day!! She helped make a difficult conversation so much easier!! He's been cuddling the best ever since. I can't thank you enough xread more
Emily Follett
Emily Follett
2018-08-24T18:29:24+0000
Would highly recommend Mrs Snuggles . Lovely service and the rabbit I ordered is just perfect. Thank you so much x
Michaela Pontin
Michaela Pontin
2018-08-17T15:12:05+0000
Absolutely amazing!!! There are no other words to describe the experience and attention to detail you get from Mrs snuggles and her workshop. It’s so much nicer having a one to one service. Thank you so much I have 2 very happy girlies xxread more
Kerry Pearson
Kerry Pearson
2018-08-16T12:49:08+0000
My daughter and her friend had a great time. Mrs snuggles workshop is amazing!! Thank you 😀
Sara Thomas
Sara Thomas
2018-08-15T15:54:12+0000
Had my wedding dress made into a keepsake bear and the results are amazing..I am so happy have now commissioned her to turn the groom's accessories into another bear...thank you sooo muchread more
Jessica Tweed
Jessica Tweed
2018-08-14T08:28:24+0000
I have been waiting since Mrs Snuggles opened to take my niece and nephew down to make a friend for them. They have finally come to visit for the week and we was not disappointed! She was absolutely brilliant making the whole experience extra magical for them. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. Thank you Mrs Snuggles !read more
Kirsty Tweed
Kirsty Tweed
2018-08-13T12:50:17+0000
My children were treated to a bear each from mrs snuggles workshop by their auntie today. But they didn’t just walk out with a bear! They both had a lovely experience watching their new friends come to life before their eyes. Mrs Snuggles is magical herself and I have two very happy children all thanks to her ��read more
Caron Bayley
Caron Bayley
2018-08-11T19:56:24+0000
Cannot recommend Mrs Snuggles enough. Was so good interacting with my step daughter today .She left so happy with her new puppy and hasn't stopped talking about how amazing Mrs Snuggles is. Thanks so muchread more
Dawn Read-Rose
Dawn Read-Rose
2018-08-11T18:50:31+0000
Today I took my grandchildren to see Mrs Snuggles . What a truly magical experience. Thank you Mrs Snuggles they loved today and you were amazing with them xxread more
Huw- Tree-Golding
Huw- Tree-Golding
2018-08-10T10:33:32+0000
Absolute great experience, Mrs snuggles is amazing. Brilliant with the kids who loved every minute of the experience.. Big thumbs up Mrs snuggles 👍👍read more
Karina Lloyd- Williams
Karina Lloyd- Williams
2018-08-06T21:40:10+0000
Cannot recommend Mrs Snuggles workshop enough. we paid a visit to the workshop today abd were bot disappointed. Mrs snuggles is so amazing with the kids and provides a very personal experience for each child . All three of my children came away so happy and gone to bed cuddling their new friends. Thank you so much. we will be back again xxread more
Cheryl Tolfree
Cheryl Tolfree
2018-07-30T16:57:34+0000
Visited at the beginning of July with some cherished hoodies that belonged to my brother, who passed away 15 years ago. Lisa was so lovely, considerate and caring, couldn’t be more happier with our end result, well recommend the thoughtfulness and love that goes in to making the bears � is beyond words. Thank you I am so in love and ever grateful xx ��read more
Debbie Lawrence
Debbie Lawrence
2018-07-27T14:50:24+0000
What an amazing lady, she made the whole experience so nice, getting to know each child as individuals and then sharing the love. The children got to make their furry friend from start to finish and really got involved. I would highly recommend this delightful little treasure of a shop within the exmouth marketread more
Lucy James
Lucy James
2018-07-22T17:36:09+0000
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience my little girl loved making her friend Rosie the tiger, she's normally so chatty but was beyond excited she barely said a word untill we were on our way home. She introduced Rosie to all her other tigers loved telling her daddy and brother all about it. She also thinks your part fairy �read more
Emma Retter
Emma Retter
2018-07-14T18:50:02+0000
Carly Jay
Carly Jay
2018-07-11T07:52:57+0000
We stumbled upon mrs snuggles purely by chance!!! But how lucky were we!!! Such an amazing experience my son was blown away!!! Fantastic price heartwarming experience can’t recommend highly enough, when we’re in the area we will definitely be back �read more
Simone Shay
Simone Shay
2018-07-08T10:01:09+0000
Fantastic service! This lady is fabulous, and deserves to do so well. What a quality service compared to big stores. Happy and fun from start to finish, don't know where she gets her energy. No gloomy looking shop assistant here. I was looking for a bear suitable for my mums birthday. Being her 70th and having brought some expensive tanzanite earrings, I was after something cute and fun, where I could personalise. Choose a bear, and told about the battery heart included, where I could record a personalised message, which I could take home and do. Looking at something the bear could wear, looking at the t shirts, thinking I could get personalised and Mrs snuggles said she could do it herself. Went to the effort of asking mums favourite colour, and even matched it to go with the earrings, and added pretty flowers in same colour. Mum was thrilled. Thought the bear itself was a fantastic present, and the earrings were a bonus ha ha. Thank you so much. Xxread more
Tina James
Tina James
2018-06-30T13:48:24+0000
I was super impressed today, my daughter Ruby loved every minute of her experience!! so much effort is put in and it’s noticed! Highly recommend this place, I’m sure we will be back again soon �read more
Debbie Alderson
Debbie Alderson
2018-06-21T16:35:19+0000
My daughter absolutely loved her visit to Mrs Snuggles! Excellent friendly service and very patient (takes a long time to choose from all the amazing bears on offer!!!) Much better experience than build a bear...and cheaper too!! I’m sure we will be back soon for an outfit. Great idea for gifts, or gift vouchers and they do birthday parties too. Thank you Mrs Snuggles!! Xread more
Jackie Reitzner
Jackie Reitzner
2018-06-07T06:44:25+0000
I took my two Granddaughters Erin and Isla to Mrs Snuggles and what a great experience for them. Erin’s excitement was infectious. Highly recommended.read more
Cressida Fitzsimons
Cressida Fitzsimons
2018-06-03T19:06:39+0000
What a great, personalised experience. Visited Mrs Snuggles with my little sisters and they loved every minute of it. It’s clear Mrs Snuggles loves what she does. Every customer walks away feeling valued and happier and every bear walks away knowing they’re missed and going home loved.read more
Karen Horton
Karen Horton
2018-06-03T13:46:20+0000
We were on holiday at half term and my son came into your stall and choose a dragon, he was absolutely engrossed in everything u were telling him and doing with him. I hope your buisness goes from strength to strength and i think you r better than build a bear.read more
Rachel Ramsey
Rachel Ramsey
2018-05-26T14:20:26+0000
My daughter had an eye on a unicorn that turned out to be a Pegasus � and after 4 days of asking we gave in. Mrs Snuggles was amazing with my 6 year old and gave an excellent service - really good value for money too! Would thoroughly recommend !!!read more
Elaine Ritchie
Elaine Ritchie
2018-05-21T17:01:16+0000
Thank you so so much for my beautiful bear. It is obvious it has been made with complete love and it is a fantastic memory of my mum. It is helping to bring me some comfort at a very sad time. You are amazing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Xxxread more
Lynsey Fenner
Lynsey Fenner
2018-05-17T19:39:19+0000
Took my daughter a while ago very friendly service great lady we shall visit again x
Tracey Bursnell
Tracey Bursnell
2018-05-12T12:57:26+0000
Just received my cherish bear and am absolutely blown away. Haven't taken my eyes of him. Can't thank you enough Mrs snuggles for allowing me to cherish my dad's favourite clothes every day. Thank you for your compassionate and looking after mum this morning. Your kindness will never be forgotten. Your absolutely amazing and me and mum wish you every success x xread more
Andre Lambert
Andre Lambert
2018-05-12T12:56:10+0000
Mrs Snuggles u r a legend. My 3 yr old visited today as a birthday treat and he loved it. Mrs Snuggles is fantastic at her job. Would highly recommend to everyoneread more
Kerry Parsons
Kerry Parsons
2018-05-07T13:19:48+0000
My four year old had a fantastic time, lovely teddy and Mrs Snuggles was so kind and friendly. Definitely recommend 🙂
Gem Louise Cain
Gem Louise Cain
2018-05-03T07:33:59+0000
Jessie loves her new friend, Rodney! Mrs snuggles was great with my daughter who's quite shy around new people. Would highly recommend! Very reasonably priced too! Thanks Mrs Snugglesread more
Kayleigh-Jane Valentine
Kayleigh-Jane Valentine
2018-04-23T22:25:55+0000
We visit mrs snuggles today after a visit from the denist... and she sure put a smile back on my daughters face.. we felt very welcome, mrs snuggles was kind funny and very very patient... would recommend her to everyone and anyone.. ��read more
Martine Swindell
Martine Swindell
2018-04-21T09:18:26+0000
What an amazing experience my daughter had a lot more personal than build a bear. She loves her rabbit will be back when we return to exmouth. Thank you mrs snuggles for making my daughter so happyread more
Marilyn Germon
Marilyn Germon
2018-04-19T20:09:37+0000
Justin Moore
Justin Moore
2018-04-19T10:21:20+0000
Fabulous experience for our little girl. Highly recommended.
Ria Louise Dance
Ria Louise Dance
2018-04-15T15:20:41+0000
I’m late in posting! I came in with my son last week for the Mrs snuggles experience for him after he was so god while I had been unwell.The effort you put into the experience for him was fantastic your enthusiasm didn’t go unnoticed. For me it was so much more than him having a new stuffed teddy (which some may say) your ability to interact the whole time with my son was remarkable to watch while bringing is new Mrs snuggles aka Sammie to life. Many thanks for not just his new best friend but for allowing him to trust you almost instantly and making the experience fun for him and affordable for us. This is the kid that had the longest wish ��read more
Sally Williams
Sally Williams
2018-04-13T18:28:00+0000
Leanne Grant
Leanne Grant
2018-04-11T13:48:16+0000
We were lucky enough to win our Mrs snuggles bear! The children loved the experience and we will definitely be back to spend our pocket money on bear accessoriesread more
Helen Rodgers
Helen Rodgers
2018-04-09T12:26:29+0000
Jack and Daisy adore their new friends Max the Pug and Ruby the Rabbit. Thank you so much Mrs Snuggles for a fantastic experience. Aunty Helen xxxread more
Emma Baldwin
Emma Baldwin
2018-04-07T22:06:53+0000
My nieces had a great time making their bears today with mrs snuggles. Thank you x
Vanessa Louise Grantham
Vanessa Louise Grantham
2018-04-07T19:08:10+0000
We visited Exmouth today and stumbled across this shop in the indoor market,, what a amazing shop!!!! Mrs snuggles herself is a lovely helpful lady, we purchased a bride & groom set and a gender reveal teddy. I can not wait to order some more teddies for my bridesmaids and flower girls. See you again soon Mrs Snuggles and thanks again for all your help today 😊read more
Elizabeth Brice
Elizabeth Brice
2018-04-03T18:42:13+0000
Thanku so much for a wonderful time today at your workshop , my Grandchildren loved making there teddies and there Dragon there faces where brilliant . Thanku for your lovely manner and being so kind to them all x From a Happy Nannie xxread more
Nikita Mclean
Nikita Mclean
2018-04-02T09:53:57+0000
Love the shop amazing quality amazing price
Melizza Long
Melizza Long
2018-03-30T13:00:34+0000
A very welcoming place, lots of energy and excitement. Great choice lovely and soft. Very reasonable prices x
Zan Whale
Zan Whale
2018-03-30T12:12:03+0000
We've been to make our new friends today! The boys loved it.
Nicola Mclean Was Long
Nicola Mclean Was Long
2018-03-30T11:30:10+0000
Very friendly lots of lovely teddies at brilliant prices. Mrs snuggles is a very friendly lady
Joshua McDougall
Joshua McDougall
2018-03-22T16:19:09+0000
Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams
2018-03-14T19:30:43+0000
Kim Hughes
Kim Hughes
2018-02-20T14:44:22+0000
Cannot wait to see what this lovely lady has to offer, very friendly, reliable and approachable and makes you feel at ease from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave! Watch out Exmouth something amazing is about to happenread more
Kelly Bramford
Kelly Bramford
2018-02-19T19:06:18+0000
Sooooo excited to see all the little faces of the kids when they see what they have to offer. Just what’s Exmouth needs � Well done �read more
Adrian Hamer
Adrian Hamer
2018-02-19T18:52:21+0000