Reviews

Mrs Snuggles reviews on Facebook!

Mrs Snuggles Workshop Make-A-Friend
5.0
Based on 192 reviews
powered by Facebook
Karl Perry
Karl Perry
2021-07-08T13:41:10+0000
Been here twice now and can’t fault it at all Lisa is a very bubbly person who makes a massive effort to interact... with everyone that comes in. Sylvester absolutely loves coming here and is always tired out afterwards. Really can’t wait for our next visit. This is really a gem of a place and Lisa always makes you feel welcome 5⭐️ recommendationread more
Alicee Louisee
Alicee Louisee
2021-07-06T19:41:38+0000
lovely place, very friendly lots of activities/play activities for all ages. scensory room is amazing!
Rhiannon Legge
Rhiannon Legge
2021-06-27T18:24:15+0000
Booked in rather last minute for my son's 5th birthday. Was squeezed in no problem. Lisa was absolutely fantastic with... the children, and they all had the most amazing time! Highly recommend, and we will be returning in the future without a doubt!read more
Noémie Grace Ransom
Noémie Grace Ransom
2021-06-26T17:09:45+0000
Wow, my little lady had a combo chocolate pizza and slime party today, the girls absolutely loved it and Mrs snuggles... you were amaze. Thankyou so much for making this such a great party experience for them! 😊read more
Cassie Robinson
Cassie Robinson
2021-06-15T16:32:03+0000
Esme and I thoroughly enjoyed stay and play, the sensory room, but most importantly Mrs Snuggles waffles 🧇 🥰
Sarah Lloyd
Sarah Lloyd
2021-06-12T19:05:38+0000
My son had his 7th birthday party today which Mrs Snuggles made very special for him and all his friends had a great... time chocolate pizza and bath bomb making. They went home with lots of goodies, the hour and a half flew by! Would definitely recommend. Thank you Mrs Snuggles!read more
Rebecca Tarry
Rebecca Tarry
2021-06-10T19:33:18+0000
visited again today with our baby group and we had so much fun. Isaac loves the stay and play and loved his first... sensory experience. Mrs Snuggles (Lisa) is so friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere is so happy and relaxed.read more
Rosie Reynolds
Rosie Reynolds
2021-06-10T12:39:56+0000
1st time I've been able to take my daughter to a group due to pandemic, we had such a lovely time. Thank you so much,... can't wait to come again!read more
Clare Lomas
Clare Lomas
2021-06-09T20:35:49+0000
We hired Mrs Snuggles sensory room today and my three toddlers LOVED it! Highly recommended!!
Kelly-Jane Steele
Kelly-Jane Steele
2021-06-08T05:44:32+0000
absolutely amazing, magical experience. all 4 of my children ranging from 1 to 10 years old were engaged and loved the... experience. Mrs Snuggles made us so welcome and the coffee and cake after was a bonus. highly recommend !!!read more
Charlotte Elizabeth Lewis
Charlotte Elizabeth Lewis
2021-06-03T22:34:04+0000
My daughter had a fantastic experience today and cannot wait to return. Thank you Mrs Snuggles 🥰
Sophie Glencross
Sophie Glencross
2021-06-02T18:25:25+0000
Lovely experience, babies loved it, adults did too!
Maria Cox
Maria Cox
2021-06-01T18:28:54+0000
WOW what can I say ☺️ we had the best time Mrs Snuggles you are fantastic with the children. It was full of... giggles and laughter from the minute we got there to the minute we left. We can’t wait to tell our friends how amazing you are. We can’t wait to return again, I have one little one that can’t stop talking about you. Thank you so much for a fantastic experience doing something new.read more
Juliette Mudd
Juliette Mudd
2021-06-01T16:02:44+0000
From the minute we walked in the kids had so much fun……and to be honest so did us mums and nanas. Mrs Snuggles is a... bundle of joy and we all got carried along with the fantastic atmosphere. The venue was safe and followed COVID guidelines. My grandson had an amazing time, great value for money and I’m sure he will want to go again next time he visits.read more
Kelly-Marie Gaskell
Kelly-Marie Gaskell
2021-06-01T11:21:13+0000
Took 3 children to mrs snuggles glowtastic slime lab and chocolate pizza making workshop today and we all had a great... time. Fantastic service the children really enjoyed themselves and I had a lovely latte aswell fantastic value for money and will 100% recommend and will be back soon. Thankyou Mrs Snugglesread more
Willow Walsh
Willow Walsh
2021-05-27T09:23:28+0000
Yesterday I took my client who has a profound learning disability to Mrs Snuggles Workshop. All I can say is WOW. I was... amazed with all of the sensory equipment they had to offer, they were extremely person-centered and kind to us. My client left extremely happy with his experience in their sensory rooms. I wish more places were so welcoming to people with additional needs and learning disabilities, like Mrs Snuggles was. We will certainly be back for more fun. Thank you for making his day so special.read more
Linds Louise Wood
Linds Louise Wood
2021-05-25T14:02:52+0000
Miss snuggles stay and play highly recommend nae-nae had a beautiful time and made new baby friends xx
Pavlina Mears
Pavlina Mears
2021-05-20T19:11:41+0000
This place is brilliant ! Glad to see Mrs Snuggles open again ! We loved all the workshops, the chocolate pizza was my... favourite. . The chocolate used was out of this world 😋😋read more
Roger Toby Bourgein
Roger Toby Bourgein
2021-01-15T21:42:56+0000
Genuinely child centred!!
Lisa Davies
Lisa Davies
2020-10-29T16:45:05+0000
These boys had a lovely spooky Halloween experience with Mrs snuggles this morning! 👻👻🎃🎃 highly recommend!... They loved it! Thank you! Xread more
Naomi Wilson
Naomi Wilson
2020-10-24T17:41:09+0000
Amazing time for my girls again this morning, as always. Thank you xxx
Natalia Fallows
Natalia Fallows
2020-10-04T11:45:51+0000
Spotless clean, good party food selection, delicious chocolate for pizzas and enthusiastic and fun Mrs Snuggles!
Ceri Hamer
Ceri Hamer
2020-09-23T11:10:59+0000
Mrs snuggles was nice, friendly, welcoming and very accommodating. My 16 month old had such a lovely morning. So many... interesting lights and touchy feely things for him to look at and play with. He also loved getting messy decorating and eating the sweets that go on the chocolate pizza! I loved that she was able to cater for his milk allergy aswell as all other allergies. Such a wonderful sensory experience. Highly recommended.read more
Tas Jones
Tas Jones
2020-09-22T13:13:38+0000
Brilliant place! My 14 month old little girl absolutely loved the sensory room; there were so many things for her to... look at and do! She couldn’t stop smiling! The lady that owns it was so lovely as well! Highly recommend!!!read more
Rosie Lapwood
Rosie Lapwood
2020-09-12T16:49:11+0000
The BEST party experience ❤
Claire Marie
Claire Marie
2020-09-03T21:14:23+0000
brilliant time this morning . my little one loved it even though she was shy to start with. lovely lady and very... clean xread more
Rosie Abraham
Rosie Abraham
2020-09-03T20:36:00+0000
We had great fun at a Mrs Snuggles combo party - chocolate pizza and slime making! The children had great fun and the... environment was well managed - social distancing/Covid hygiene measures maintained but it didn’t hinder the experience at all. Would recommend!read more
Damian Welland
Damian Welland
2020-08-26T15:10:57+0000
WOW!!! we've been looking for somewhere with a proper sensory room that we could hire for a long time and it's... amazing. Mrs snuggles herself is very welcoming, super friendly and very helpful. from start to finish was a brilliant experience and we will be back. THANK YOU 5*read more
Rose Wills
Rose Wills
2020-08-26T15:10:08+0000
My little girl had such an amazing time! Mrs snuggles is brilliant and my little girl was comfortable with her as soon... as we met her. 💕read more
Stacey Jane Hooper
Stacey Jane Hooper
2020-08-25T13:51:00+0000
Brought my 5 children today to take part in the chocolate pizza making and bath bomb making they have all really... enjoyed it Sanitizer available on entry and made to feel really safe being there can’t thank mrs snuggles enough for a brilliant morning would highly recommend and will be bringing my children again xread more
Michelle Gould
Michelle Gould
2020-08-19T15:50:56+0000
This place is amazing. Mrs Snuggles is so friendly and the girls had an amazing time in the sensory room followed by... the slime lab and teddy bear experience. Would highly recommend and we cannot wait to book again.read more
Nicky Johns
Nicky Johns
2020-08-12T16:47:23+0000
My daughters did two activities today, the chocolate experience and made some bath bombs. They had a fantastic time.... Mrs Snuggles was very welcoming and my daughter said that ‘Mrs Snuggles was awesome’ 😊 We will definitely be going back to try some other experiences. Highly recommended 👍read more
Sarah Hurt
Sarah Hurt
2020-07-18T14:41:10+0000
What an amazing place! We had such a good morning spent in the sensory room which there was plenty to keep my 12 week... old, 3 year old and 28 year old husband entertained. We then made chocolate pizza, I was so impressed with how Mrs snuggles kept my little boy engaged. All round great experience!read more
Kaili Ann
Kaili Ann
2020-07-16T17:39:00+0000
What an amazing place, Mrs snuggles is lovely and my son had such a great time he played in the sensory room which... really helped him he was relaxed and calm in there and then he turned into a proffesor and made some really good slime.. We can not wait to come again Thank you so much for offering a service that is so needed ❤️❤️read more
Catherine Anne Causley
Catherine Anne Causley
2020-07-14T12:27:05+0000
My daughter was given a voucher for her birthday and today we got to redeem it. Holly had such a lovely time and really... enjoyed making her bear. Lockdown has been hard for the children so she has been looking forwards to this for ages. Thank you for making her day ❤read more
Kim Oakins
Kim Oakins
2020-06-27T14:06:05+0000
Took my daughter here this morning for the first time to look at the sensory toys she loved it and came away with some... fab ones she's definitely going back again 😂❤️❤️read more
Rachel Wall
Rachel Wall
2020-06-26T18:25:22+0000
Amazing time today at Mrs Snuggles workshop. My daughter had a great time making a chocolate pizza and bath bombs .... Thank you so much for a fun time xread more
Samie Simone
Samie Simone
2020-06-23T11:44:00+0000
Highly recommend, the sensory room is fantastic, so many choices of toys, both my children loved it. Mrs snuggles is so... friendly & helpful, we can't wait to come back!read more
Jess Ellis
Jess Ellis
2020-06-22T17:20:50+0000
We had the best time in the sensory room today! Oscars words were “it is such nice and such amazing here” 😍
Emma Blaker
Emma Blaker
2020-06-12T20:07:31+0000
Thank you so much for the childrens face masks l collected today, they are lovely and fit so well...xxx
Jade Suzanne Bassett
Jade Suzanne Bassett
2020-06-10T02:10:49+0000
Somebody loved making her own chocolate thank you so much the instructions were fab!!!! Brilliant idea thank you Erin... Morris xxxxxread more
Sarah Moon Bamford
Sarah Moon Bamford
2020-06-02T23:41:36+0000
Thank you Mrs Snuggles for the gift bag of goodies, Oliver loves all of it. During our socially distant pick it was... clear how well you understood my little man and his needs. He left saying that you were ‘awesome and cool’ which is very high praise. Not many people get that accolade!! Thank you so much I will definitely be using your sensory shop.read more
Elisha Louise
Elisha Louise
2020-05-02T13:26:35+0000
since the lock down I have order a few bits from Mrs Snuggles and they have been amazing! my little boy is 6 and has... developed anxiety really bad since it all and just having these little treats to do with him has took his mind off everything even if it is just for a short period of time. so thank you for your amazing work xread more
Ewelina Gorna
Ewelina Gorna
2020-04-25T18:32:20+0000
Thank you Mrs snuggles.my kids loved it making slime and chocolate pizza.we also ordered bath bombs which they loved... making.xxxread more
Natasha Smith
Natasha Smith
2020-04-23T13:43:01+0000
We ordered the diy home slime kit, and my 4yo (profesor Rainbow) loved making it, following the video by Mrs snuggles!... Thank you so much mrs snuggles 😊(can’t wait for lockdown to be over so we can come back down and see you)read more
Lindsey Mitchelmore
Lindsey Mitchelmore
2020-04-17T19:15:31+0000
Absoloutly Amazing. my boy was so entertained and all the little extras that comes with it. perfect for a rainy day and... special time with the little ones. thankyou so much ♡read more
Claire Pitt
Claire Pitt
2020-04-16T11:34:15+0000
such a lovely lady spreading fun ❤️ highly recommended service, I will be a return customer without a doubt x... thank you Mrs snuggles xread more
Michelle Gregson
Michelle Gregson
2020-04-14T14:48:36+0000
absolutely amazing service we ordered the DIY peter rabbit sets, they were beautiful and entertained the kids for a... while. Thank you so much! xxxxread more
Naomi Lang
Naomi Lang
2020-04-13T10:48:17+0000
I Ordered the Peter rabbit diy kits for my little ones to do yesterday! My eldest absolutely loved it (youngest is only... 5 1/2 months old so I made hers🙈) but they both love there new teddies😍 thank you so much! Will definitely be ordering another one of the diy kits soon xxxread more
Siân King
Siân King
2020-04-12T07:45:15+0000
Mrs Snuggles experiences have been amazing and kept the boys entertained.. They have also loved waving to you through... the window.. Happy Easter 🐣read more
Sharon Goodman
Sharon Goodman
2020-04-10T14:02:59+0000
txt Mrs Snuggles this morning for a Easter basket .. wow really impressed very quick delivery and my daughter was so... happy and stuffed her bear immediately... I have never used you before but I will definitely be using you again... Thank you so much xread more
Esther Chalker
Esther Chalker
2020-04-07T20:42:14+0000
Mrs snuggles is amazing words cannot explain how lovely she is and how she makes every child feel like they are... king/queen of the worldread more
Nicole Ruby May White
Nicole Ruby May White
2020-04-07T20:17:58+0000
My two children loved stuffing their own teddy’s, they can’t wait to do the chocolate diy kit next! thank you for... these kits to keep the kids entertained at home! 🥰read more
Sophie Paton
Sophie Paton
2020-04-04T14:30:46+0000
We bought 3 D.I.Y kits for our 5 year old son and he absolutely loved making all of them with the help of Mrs. Snuggles... excellent instructional videos! couldn't recommend this enough! if you are running out of ideas for things to do with your children, then get these kits to keep your kids happy and entertained, and all for a really good price. Not only that, you are supporting a local business which couldn't be more helpful l, especially at this time. Thank you Mrs. Snugglesread more
Alice Wakeling
Alice Wakeling
2020-04-03T18:13:51+0000
She’s always amazingly happy no matter what and finds a way to make everything fun! 🍫🦠💗
Louise Claxton-Parsons
Louise Claxton-Parsons
2020-04-02T11:36:21+0000
We had DIY Peter Rabbit experience and it was brilliant, we had so much fun. We can't wait to try other things 🙂 Xx
Charlette Smith
Charlette Smith
2020-04-02T10:19:04+0000
100% recommended. in all this hardship mrs snuggles has made DIY kits so my kiddies havent missed out on making slime... and chocolate pizzas. they absolutely loved. hand delivered and with a smile. this lady is amazing. xxread more
Ann Rhys
Ann Rhys
2020-04-02T09:59:44+0000
Spent yesterday making bath bombs. The girls had great fun and Mrs Snuggles video demonstration was v easy to follow.... Thanks Mrs Snuggles for an hour or so of peace! 😆 xxxread more
Lisa Hamer
Lisa Hamer
2020-04-02T07:57:06+0000
While having to stay at home these DIY kits are amazing! Good quality ingredients and a great activity to keep my 3... year old entertained! Easy payment and speedy delivery. 😊read more
Lockyer Nik
Lockyer Nik
2020-04-02T06:52:32+0000
Defiantly recommend Mrs Snuggles choc making ! Pia loved making her own pizza , lollies and a hot choc! Great value.... Will definitely be doing some more over the holidays ! . Thankyou ! Xxxxread more
Tamara Gonzalez
Tamara Gonzalez
2020-03-12T20:36:59+0000
My daughter had a slime party with mrs snuggles and she had a great time and so did her friend. Mrs snuggles made us... all very welcome was full of energy and made sure all the kids were having a great experience. Will definitely be returning In the future and would recommend to anyone looking for something different and fun ☺️read more
Lauren Waterhouse
Lauren Waterhouse
2020-03-10T19:58:35+0000
Absolutely loved our time at baby sensory this morning can't wait to come back again soon. ☺
Kerry Germon
Kerry Germon
2020-03-10T18:30:37+0000
Went to mrs snuggles baby sensory this morning and wow can’t rate it high enough! We all had great time exploring... everything even the mums! Mrs snuggles has thought of everything!! We will definitely be going back!read more
Lisa Lancaster
Lisa Lancaster
2020-03-09T19:09:58+0000
Thank you Mrs Snuggles. Imogen loved the sensory room, she couldn’t stop her little legs exploring. Mrs Snuggles... pays great attention to keeping her beautiful place very clean for our little ones and is a joy to be around. Highly recommend attending 😊read more
Chloe Rice
Chloe Rice
2020-03-08T20:59:01+0000
Absolutely brilliant very relaxing for mums and baby’s/toddlers had a great time sensory rooms are fab
Caitlin Clark
Caitlin Clark
2020-03-02T14:54:00+0000
We’re often telling our babies “no don’t touch that!”, well not at Mrs Snuggles! Lots for little ones to touch,... see and explore. We didn’t want to leave the sensory room, or the whole place to be honest. Mrs Snuggles is lovely, very accommodating and for mums who are nervous about their crying babies or mischievous toddlers Mrs Snuggles puts you at ease. I’m sure we will go back 🙂read more
Steph Bridson
Steph Bridson
2020-02-28T12:39:40+0000
We had a lovely time at our first baby sensory group. Made to feel very welcome. Am definitely going back. Thankyou
Emily Ralph
Emily Ralph
2020-02-25T21:27:02+0000
We had the best time this morning at Baby Sensory with Mrs Snuggles. As a first time mum, Mrs Snuggles made me and my... little boy feel so welcome. He loved all the different tummy time areas, especially the water mat and enjoyed his first experience of a ball pit in the sensory rooms. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxed, friendly environment for you and baby ☺️read more
Emily Smith
Emily Smith
2020-02-25T19:59:52+0000
Took my 10month old to the baby sensory group, it was a lovely session with lots of variety. Mrs snuggles made us feel... so welcome! Xread more
Abbie Clift
Abbie Clift
2020-02-25T16:02:56+0000
We went to our first baby sensory play this morning and it was lovely. Mrs Snuggles was welcoming as ever, it always... feels like you're seeing an old friend 😍 There were 5 Mummys (as 2 had cancelled) and it was split into 2 groups, 2 Mummys went into the beautiful rooms with the lights and sounds and smells, loads of tactile play whilst the rest of us play with the different toys laid out, all sorts of textures, big balls, little balls, a water mat, musical instruments all sorts and then the groups swapped. It was exceptionally clean and personal. You won't find anything else like it. Not for £6 anyway. Loved it. So impressed. 😍read more
Danielle Sowden
Danielle Sowden
2020-02-24T20:07:36+0000
Thank you Mrs Snuggles for allowing my son and I to explore and experience your sensory room today !! He absolutely... loved it 💙 We will def be back on a booked session !read more
Meg Pope
Meg Pope
2020-02-24T12:44:32+0000
Albert had lots of fun at sensory play this morning! Lots to do and lots to stimulate him xx
Nicci Morgan
Nicci Morgan
2020-02-19T16:36:30+0000
An excellent first visit to Mrs Snuggles today. My son had a fabulous time as a "chocolatier"; making a sweetie-loaded... pizza and lolly. A very clean, welcoming environment perfectly designed for children's workshops and parties. Highly recommended! 😀read more
Shelly Hill
Shelly Hill
2020-02-19T13:12:12+0000
We booked our granddaughters in to the Chocolate Making workshop, what a great experience, they absolutely loved it.... Mrs Snuggles has thought of everything, even super cute aprons/hats to protect their clothes. Would recommend everyone to try it or one of her other workshops. Well done Mrs Snuggles and thank you for creating such a great experience for the girls, they were absolutely buzzing and even listened to your advice and walked beautifully back to the car for Nanny 😍read more
Laura Jayne
Laura Jayne
2020-02-19T11:40:08+0000
We attended the sensory room open day with our 5 month old and she loved it. Especially the bubble tube, calming lights... and ball pool and how engaging to all senses the rooms were. You can tell it's been well planned to a high standard with all age ranges and SEN in mind. We will definitely be booking to come again soon. Thank you!read more
Laura Wathes
Laura Wathes
2020-02-17T15:24:29+0000
I took my son to the autism friendly session for slime making and use of the sensory room. He absolutely loved it. Mrs... snuggles is amazing with the children and super friendly. such a relaxed atmosphere. The sensory room is fantastic, everything you could ever think off. will be definitely booking again. 😊read more
Christine Clark
Christine Clark
2020-02-11T20:50:04+0000
We celebrated Colbys 5th birthday with a Slime Party experience! Great fun, the kids really enjoyed themselves! Will be... back soon for Colbys friends birthday ! Would recommend to all. Book now! Stress free ! 😊read more
Anna Davey
Anna Davey
2020-01-28T12:45:36+0000
Took my 22 month old today and we loved it. Great fun,clean and safe environment. Thank you Mrs Snuggles we will be... back to see you again very soon xxread more
Emily Chapman
Emily Chapman
2020-01-25T16:04:58+0000
I had my daughters 5th birthday party here just before Christmas and it was amazing! Considering I only booked it 2... weeks before, Mrs Snuggles did everything and it left me stress free and able to enjoy my daughters party as much as she did. Will definitely be booking again for future parties!! Thank you Mrs Snuggles!read more
Jenny Sheriff
Jenny Sheriff
2020-01-21T20:08:12+0000
Our girls had a really fun birthday party. Age range of 1-11years, all thoroughly enjoyed it. So did the adults!
Mary Eleanor
Mary Eleanor
2020-01-13T10:28:21+0000
I had my daughters 7th birthday party at Mrs Snuggles Workshop at the weekend. It was brilliant! Zero stress and all... the children loved it. Mrs Snuggles made everyone feel so comfortable and welcome. I would definitely recommend- worth every penny 😀read more
Tash Nelson
Tash Nelson
2019-12-19T13:00:58+0000
My daughter had a great time! Mrs Snuggles is super lovely!
Natalie Morton
Natalie Morton
2019-12-08T18:45:14+0000
Mrs Snuggles - you are amazing! You took the time to make quite a few, lively young ladies feel happy and... comfortable! Your princess pamper party was wonderful! The girls thoroughly enjoyed being pampered, whilst sipping on their non-alcoholic bubbly! The high tea to finish, rounded the party off beautifully. Thankyou for making my daughter’s birthday a special one xxread more
Danni Fox
Danni Fox
2019-12-01T09:55:02+0000
My son had the most amazing time at Mrs snuggles slime party workshop, I would highly recommend Mrs snuggles. From... start to finish all the children were laughing and enjoying themselves and my son can’t wait to return! Anyone thinking of booking a party there will not be disappointed 😀🎉🦠read more
Jay Haskins
Jay Haskins
2019-11-30T22:20:36+0000
Amazing time with Mrs snuggles great party and would highly recommend her to everyone for a birthday party for your... little ones 🤗read more
Sally Owens
Sally Owens
2019-11-28T15:51:17+0000
Mrs Snuggles Workshop is fabulous. My grandchildren loved making their very own elves last Xmas, making glow in the... dark slime and now the little one loves the amazing soft play in her new shop. Nanny loves the delicious hot chocolate! 😍.read more
Andrew Snaith
Andrew Snaith
2019-11-27T14:17:21+0000
had a great time with lilly today .would highly recommend this and will definitely be going again .10/10
Clare Marlow
Clare Marlow
2019-11-26T11:44:18+0000
Firs time visiting and my little girl had the best time at the new stay and play. It’s a clean, safe and fun... environment! Well thought out and also lovely for parents! I had a hot cuppa and watched as my girl had so much fun! Very welcoming and friendly, will be back next week. Make sure you book in, so worth it! Xread more
Katherine Weir
Katherine Weir
2019-11-16T16:46:05+0000
Thank you so much Mrs Snuggles for a fantastic make-a-friend party today. It was lovely to find something that all the... children aged 2-10 enjoyed equally. The workshop is absolutely beautiful, the kids didn’t want to leave! The best bit was having to do absolutely nothing- everything was taken care of beautifully. We’ll definitely be back for another party!read more
Tina Rowe
Tina Rowe
2019-11-05T18:57:17+0000
All the way from Birmingham with my granddaughter who had an amazing time with Mrs snuggles. Wow what a fantastic place... and what a wonderful person is Mrs snuggles 10/10 well doneread more
Kerry Connaughton
Kerry Connaughton
2019-11-03T17:37:28+0000
Thank you to Mrs snuggles and Mrs giggles for holding such a fantastic party for my son and his friends today. All the... children had a great day 😍🥰🎉🎂 would highly recommend to all parents! Absolutely brilliant experience xxread more
Laura Bartlett
Laura Bartlett
2019-11-03T15:01:48+0000
A great party! my daughter let bed that she got to dress up and make the slime 😊
Hannah Mariah
Hannah Mariah
2019-11-02T14:21:17+0000
we travelled from Torquay for Holly Bob's pamper party this morning, and its the best party shes ever had. Holly is... already planning her next party with Mrs Snuggles!! Definitely highly recommend to anyone! #amazingread more
Alison Hildreth
Alison Hildreth
2019-11-02T09:56:25+0000
Can’t recommend enough! Fab time for my daughter’s 10th birthday with five of her friends. Mrs Snuggles was... amazing with them and they’re all really pleased with their new friends!! Thank you so much, and for squeezing us in when I left it so close to book!! 🥰read more
Maria Scholey
Maria Scholey
2019-10-22T18:07:13+0000
We had a fantastic time at today's Halloween Workshop! Mrs Snuggles was so positive and welcoming, the girls felt... instantly comfortable with her. "Absolutely brilliant!" in the words of my 6yr old. Would highly recommend-we will be back!read more
Cristie Penberthy
Cristie Penberthy
2019-10-20T10:05:20+0000
My son had a slime-tastic party for his 9th birthday with 5 of his friends and they had a great time! Mrs Snuggles was... great. His party was last month and he still talks about it now. I would highly recommend this for a party with a difference 😊read more
Kealley Sitton
Kealley Sitton
2019-09-22T19:06:33+0000
My girls just had there slime party and everyone loved it great hosts great fun stress free and learnt new things to do... with slime ( bubbles) definitely recommend to anyoneread more
Roya Brown
Roya Brown
2019-09-21T13:49:08+0000
Fantastic slime party for my daughter’s 9th birthday! 7 girls who had an amazing time with Mrs Snuggles making all... types of slime! Thank you so muchread more
Diana Greensmith
Diana Greensmith
2019-09-14T18:42:02+0000
An amazing party for my daughters 7th birthday! Mrs Snuggles was absolutely amazing with the children and everyone had... a great time. Thank you so much!read more
Kirsten Wade
Kirsten Wade
2019-09-08T12:57:09+0000
Had a princess pamper party yesterday, the girls absolutely loved it! Fantastic party option! Will definitely be using... again!read more
Claire Clarke
Claire Clarke
2019-09-07T14:58:47+0000
My daughter had a slime party here with Mrs Snuggles this morning and she absolutely loved it, as did all of her... friends!! From start to finish, Mrs Snuggles was absolutely fantastic with the children and kept them engaged for 2 hours! It was stress free for myself, having to only have to provide a cake and great value for money. This lady deserves to do very well with the passion that she shows in everything she does. Thank you! We will definitely be back!!read more
Kate Pal
Kate Pal
2019-08-30T12:03:37+0000
Fantastic make a friend experience yesterday. My boys loved it and their wonderful teddy’s x
Sam Louise Hayes
Sam Louise Hayes
2019-08-28T18:52:28+0000
We had such a fantastic time for my daughters 8th birthday party, highly recommended! Mrs snuggles is very engaging and... energetic with the kids, they loved everything minute!! Making slime is awesome!!!! Highly recommended 10/10 😁xread more
Alice-rose Leworthy
Alice-rose Leworthy
2019-08-17T20:18:13+0000
Lovely bath bomb workshop. Great atmosphere and super staff xx
Rebecca Daborn
Rebecca Daborn
2019-08-15T11:13:23+0000
Mrs snuggles is amazing, lottie really enjoyed making slime and learning how to look after it 🙂 will definitely be... back for some other days of fun 🙂 thanks for a great afternoon xread more
Thalia Heard
Thalia Heard
2019-08-09T19:59:37+0000
my giris had a lovely morning at the cake pop session, they were very yummy too 😁
Claire Sbt Davies
Claire Sbt Davies
2019-08-02T14:37:40+0000
Kids had a great time this morning making slime - Mrs Snuggles is fab with the kids - enjoyed it so much have booked... into another workshop & kids can’t wait 🎉🎉🎉read more
Nicola Macmanus
Nicola Macmanus
2019-07-31T15:23:16+0000
Such a great experience had making slime today ! The kids and myself really enjoyed it . So lovely for the children to... make slime without it being a disaster at home 🙈 highly recommend. We will be back soon for another experience thank you Mrs snugglesread more
Rhiannon Hammond
Rhiannon Hammond
2019-07-30T12:56:27+0000
Mrs Snuggles was amazing with our little one. She asked him to write his name (something he refuses to do at home!) and... was so playful with him. We'll be back and I will definitely recommend Mrs Snuggles to anyone who will listen!read more
Beccy Cooke
Beccy Cooke
2019-07-19T17:37:42+0000
We had my sons 7th birthday party here after school and did the slime party. The boys absolutely loved it and Mrs... snuggles was brilliant! Will definitely be recommending it to other mummy’s who want something different todo.read more
Louise Higginbottom
Louise Higginbottom
2019-06-30T19:13:43+0000
Amazing slime party 🙂 Mrs snuggles Is brilliant and kept the children entertained for the whole time. Best party ever.... Will definitely be coming back 🙂 thank you so muchread more
Tracie King
Tracie King
2019-06-22T18:16:13+0000
Thank you Mrs Snuggles Bethany and her 4 Friends really loved coming to her Make a Friend Party 🎈 Today with You.... They Laughed and You had their attention captured with Your Wonderful Personality where you tune in to what children like and how to talk to them. I have booked another Party with you next month for my other Granddaughter and now my other Granddaughter has decided she wants a Mrs Snuggles Party 🥳. So to say that I would highly recommend you goes without Saying as we’re having 3 parties with you so far. Thank You Your a Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Liesa Tunstall
Liesa Tunstall
2019-06-17T07:22:10+0000
My daughter has been to see Mrs Snuggles twice now, for the slime making and for a pamper and she loved it. Very well... organised and Mrs Snuggles made her feel very special, we will definitely be going back 😊read more
Sarah Harmer
Sarah Harmer
2019-06-15T20:31:22+0000
My 6 year old daughter had a slime party today, it was brilliant from beginning to end, all the children were giggling... and having a lovely time making slime. Mrs Snuggles had everything under control and ensured that my daughters brother who is 10 was also included in all the fun. I would highly recommend Mrs Snuggles, the children didn't stop talking about it on the way home. 🥳read more
Gem Hinton
Gem Hinton
2019-06-05T06:44:52+0000
My son and his friends had amazing time making slim thank u so much for making it such great fun for them all
Sarah Strode
Sarah Strode
2019-06-01T14:17:47+0000
My daughter has a pamper party for her 6th birthday. What an experience, pampered is an understatement. Beautiful staff... made the girls feel totally special. Thank you mrs snuggles and mrs cuddles. 🥰💖🦄read more
Mel Knight
Mel Knight
2019-05-30T20:38:14+0000
my children's first time visiting mrs snuggles workshop, and it was amazing. my children had so much fun and are... already asking to go again. would definitely recommend to everyone!!!read more
Ross Hansen
Ross Hansen
2019-05-18T18:04:08+0000
my oldest 2 boys really enjoyed it at mrs snuggles workshop. never known them to laugh so much.
Ellen Jordan
Ellen Jordan
2019-05-02T18:27:52+0000
My daughter had her slime party here today!!!! AMAZING 🌟🌟🌟🌟 Absolutely brilliant fun, well organised and... super friendly xxx THANK YOU for an experience she won’t forget xxread more
Nicola Bond
Nicola Bond
2019-05-01T19:48:31+0000
Mrs snuggles - well what do I say I booked my daughter's party here, my god, it's the easiest party I have ever... booked, Mrs S is totally fantastic, totally recommend 100%read more
Holie Amy
Holie Amy
2019-04-25T06:50:11+0000
Booked a surprise princess pamper party for my daughter an her friends. I can’t begin to tell you how amazing it was.... So organised an friendly. Thank you soo much 🙂 xxread more
Jodie Garrett
Jodie Garrett
2019-04-18T07:56:44+0000
My daughter loved doing the slime lab yesterday.. she came out so happy would definitely be coming back!! Highly... recommend xxread more
Tracey Board
Tracey Board
2019-04-17T21:38:32+0000
My 3 boys age 6 10 & 11 had an absolutely fantastic visit to Mrs snuggles today making slime , thankyou so much Mrs... snuggles for making Freddie’s birthday so special he had a ball and hasn’t stopped talking about you all day , they can’t wait to come back soon xread more
Jayne McPhee
Jayne McPhee
2019-04-17T20:54:49+0000
They absolutely loved their slime experience, Mrs Snuggles is brilliant. We will be back.
Hannah Welch
Hannah Welch
2019-04-17T17:03:53+0000
Absolutely fantastic! The kids loved it so much! Mrs Snuggles is full of life and so good with the kids. Highly... recommended 😊read more