Mrs Snuggles reviews on Facebook!

Mrs Snuggles Workshop Make-A-Friend
5.0
powered by Facebook
Maria Scholey
Maria Scholey
2019-10-22T18:07:13+0000
We had a fantastic time at today's Halloween Workshop! Mrs Snuggles was so positive and welcoming, the girls felt instantly comfortable with her. "Absolutely brilliant!" in the words of my 6yr old. Would highly recommend-we will be back!read more
Katie Ann
Katie Ann
2019-10-21T15:13:50+0000
We had a wonderful spooky time at Mrs snuggles today. She is so much fun for the children. Would highly recommend x
Cristie Penberthy
Cristie Penberthy
2019-10-20T10:05:20+0000
My son had a slime-tastic party for his 9th birthday with 5 of his friends and they had a great time! Mrs Snuggles was great. His party was last month and he still talks about it now. I would highly recommend this for a party with a difference 😊read more
Kealley Sitton
Kealley Sitton
2019-09-22T19:06:33+0000
My girls just had there slime party and everyone loved it great hosts great fun stress free and learnt new things to do with slime ( bubbles) definitely recommend to anyoneread more
Roya Brown
Roya Brown
2019-09-21T13:49:08+0000
Fantastic slime party for my daughter’s 9th birthday! 7 girls who had an amazing time with Mrs Snuggles making all types of slime! Thank you so muchread more
Diana Greensmith
Diana Greensmith
2019-09-14T18:42:02+0000
An amazing party for my daughters 7th birthday! Mrs Snuggles was absolutely amazing with the children and everyone had a great time. Thank you so much!read more
Vicki Stentiford Soper
Vicki Stentiford Soper
2019-09-10T19:35:38+0000
Highly recommend lovely lady brilliant with the kids, my girl LOVED Slime making Thank you 🙏🏻 😌
Kirsten Wade
Kirsten Wade
2019-09-08T12:57:09+0000
Had a princess pamper party yesterday, the girls absolutely loved it! Fantastic party option! Will definitely be using again!read more
Claire Clarke
Claire Clarke
2019-09-07T14:58:47+0000
My daughter had a slime party here with Mrs Snuggles this morning and she absolutely loved it, as did all of her friends!! From start to finish, Mrs Snuggles was absolutely fantastic with the children and kept them engaged for 2 hours! It was stress free for myself, having to only have to provide a cake and great value for money. This lady deserves to do very well with the passion that she shows in everything she does. Thank you! We will definitely be back!!read more
Kate Pal
Kate Pal
2019-08-30T12:03:37+0000
Fantastic make a friend experience yesterday. My boys loved it and their wonderful teddy’s x
Sam Hayes
Sam Hayes
2019-08-28T18:52:28+0000
We had such a fantastic time for my daughters 8th birthday party, highly recommended! Mrs snuggles is very engaging and energetic with the kids, they loved everything minute!! Making slime is awesome!!!! Highly recommended 10/10 😁xread more
Alice-rose Leworthy
Alice-rose Leworthy
2019-08-17T20:18:13+0000
Lovely bath bomb workshop. Great atmosphere and super staff xx
Louisa Harding
Louisa Harding
2019-08-16T17:31:39+0000
Today I took my Son and his friend to Mrs Snuggles Slime session! The boys absolutely loved the dressing up in lab coats and getting stuck in. Mrs Snuggles is just wonderful. Great with the children and very funny too! I would highly recommend this! £10 well spent on a rainy day. Thank you Mrs Snuggles, it was great 👍 we will see you again for sure!! Xread more
Rebecca Daborn
Rebecca Daborn
2019-08-15T11:13:23+0000
Mrs snuggles is amazing, lottie really enjoyed making slime and learning how to look after it 🙂 will definitely be back for some other days of fun 🙂 thanks for a great afternoon xread more
Thalia Heard
Thalia Heard
2019-08-09T19:59:37+0000
my giris had a lovely morning at the cake pop session, they were very yummy too 😁
Claire Sbt Davies
Claire Sbt Davies
2019-08-02T14:37:40+0000
Kids had a great time this morning making slime - Mrs Snuggles is fab with the kids - enjoyed it so much have booked into another workshop & kids can’t wait 🎉🎉🎉read more
Jane Northover
Jane Northover
2019-07-31T15:54:02+0000
I recommend totally , 🌟🌟🌟everything about Mrs Snuggles workshop ,It’s a child’s dream place , fun interesting activities in a fantastic shop with every detail covered and Mrs Snuggles herself , Well what a lady , kind , funny , helpful and she is 100% amazing with the kids . 5/5 10/10 , please try this wonderful independent businessread more
Nicola Macmanus
Nicola Macmanus
2019-07-31T15:23:16+0000
Such a great experience had making slime today ! The kids and myself really enjoyed it . So lovely for the children to make slime without it being a disaster at home 🙈 highly recommend. We will be back soon for another experience thank you Mrs snugglesread more
Rhiannon Hammond
Rhiannon Hammond
2019-07-30T12:56:27+0000
Mrs Snuggles was amazing with our little one. She asked him to write his name (something he refuses to do at home!) and was so playful with him. We'll be back and I will definitely recommend Mrs Snuggles to anyone who will listen!read more
Kirsty Anderson
Kirsty Anderson
2019-07-22T19:40:46+0000
My daughter and all of her friends really loved their pamper party. No stress for me and would 100% recommend thank you Mrs Snuggles xxread more
Beccy Cooke
Beccy Cooke
2019-07-19T17:37:42+0000
We had my sons 7th birthday party here after school and did the slime party. The boys absolutely loved it and Mrs snuggles was brilliant! Will definitely be recommending it to other mummy’s who want something different todo.read more
Louise Higginbottom
Louise Higginbottom
2019-06-30T19:13:43+0000
Amazing slime party 🙂 Mrs snuggles Is brilliant and kept the children entertained for the whole time. Best party ever. Will definitely be coming back 🙂 thank you so muchread more
Jodie Hardy
Jodie Hardy
2019-06-30T16:59:32+0000
my Daughter had a make a friend experience today it was absolutely amazing, Mrs snuggles made us feel so welcome and at ease she was brilliant. it was the best birthday party and would recommend to anyone wanting a party. Thank you so much Mrs snuggles xxread more
Tracie King
Tracie King
2019-06-22T18:16:13+0000
Thank you Mrs Snuggles Bethany and her 4 Friends really loved coming to her Make a Friend Party 🎈 Today with You. They Laughed and You had their attention captured with Your Wonderful Personality where you tune in to what children like and how to talk to them. I have booked another Party with you next month for my other Granddaughter and now my other Granddaughter has decided she wants a Mrs Snuggles Party 🥳. So to say that I would highly recommend you goes without Saying as we’re having 3 parties with you so far. Thank You Your a Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Liesa Tunstall
Liesa Tunstall
2019-06-17T07:22:10+0000
My daughter has been to see Mrs Snuggles twice now, for the slime making and for a pamper and she loved it. Very well organised and Mrs Snuggles made her feel very special, we will definitely be going back 😊read more
Sarah Harmer
Sarah Harmer
2019-06-15T20:31:22+0000
My 6 year old daughter had a slime party today, it was brilliant from beginning to end, all the children were giggling and having a lovely time making slime. Mrs Snuggles had everything under control and ensured that my daughters brother who is 10 was also included in all the fun. I would highly recommend Mrs Snuggles, the children didn't stop talking about it on the way home. 🥳read more
Gem Nigel Hinton
Gem Nigel Hinton
2019-06-05T06:44:52+0000
My son and his friends had amazing time making slim thank u so much for making it such great fun for them all
Sarah Strode
Sarah Strode
2019-06-01T14:17:47+0000
My daughter has a pamper party for her 6th birthday. What an experience, pampered is an understatement. Beautiful staff made the girls feel totally special. Thank you mrs snuggles and mrs cuddles. 🥰💖🦄read more
Mel Knight
Mel Knight
2019-05-30T20:38:14+0000
my children's first time visiting mrs snuggles workshop, and it was amazing. my children had so much fun and are already asking to go again. would definitely recommend to everyone!!!read more
Ross Hansen
Ross Hansen
2019-05-18T18:04:08+0000
my oldest 2 boys really enjoyed it at mrs snuggles workshop. never known them to laugh so much.
Nicola Bond
Nicola Bond
2019-05-01T19:48:31+0000
Mrs snuggles - well what do I say I booked my daughter's party here, my god, it's the easiest party I have ever booked, Mrs S is totally fantastic, totally recommend 100%read more
Holie Amy
Holie Amy
2019-04-25T06:50:11+0000
Booked a surprise princess pamper party for my daughter an her friends. I can’t begin to tell you how amazing it was. So organised an friendly. Thank you soo much 🙂 xxread more
Jodie Louise Garrett
Jodie Louise Garrett
2019-04-18T07:56:44+0000
My daughter loved doing the slime lab yesterday.. she came out so happy would definitely be coming back!! Highly recommend xxread more
Jayne McPhee
Jayne McPhee
2019-04-17T20:54:49+0000
They absolutely loved their slime experience, Mrs Snuggles is brilliant. We will be back.
Hannah Welch
Hannah Welch
2019-04-17T17:03:53+0000
Absolutely fantastic! The kids loved it so much! Mrs Snuggles is full of life and so good with the kids. Highly recommended 😊read more
Kirstie Sharp
Kirstie Sharp
2019-04-17T15:54:05+0000
First time visiting Mrs snuggles with my daughter today. The lady was fantastic and really added to the whole experience. Great price too! Will be coming back very soon. 😊read more
Gemma Oram
Gemma Oram
2019-04-16T13:45:13+0000
We had our first trip here today. My little girl loved every minute of decorating chocolate lollys. She’s still very young so needed more help then the other children involved. And Mrs Snuggles was more then happy to help her throughout. She loved making them as much as she enjoyed tucking into one. We will definitely be coming backread more
Kirsty Newman
Kirsty Newman
2019-04-12T13:50:34+0000
Both my boys loved the slime lab! Mrs Snuggles was fun and very accommodating with my children's sensory needs. We will definitely be going back for more!read more
Chantelle Oakley
Chantelle Oakley
2019-04-11T14:16:15+0000
we made an Easter friend today and loved it! couldn't stop laughing/smiling!! such a good price too ❤️
Emily Griffiths
Emily Griffiths
2019-04-10T17:22:27+0000
My 2 girls had a slimetastic time with you this morning Mrs Snuggles!! The slime has kept them entertained this afternoon too! Slime rating is 1000/10!!! You have beaten Royal Caribbean slime!! 😉read more
Laura Hill
Laura Hill
2019-04-10T13:11:32+0000
My boys had an absolute blast making slime and cuddly toys today at Mrs Snuggles! Experience is fun and engaging from the second you walk in the door! Thank you Mrs Snuggles!!read more
Mark Rotchell
Mark Rotchell
2019-04-09T17:13:04+0000
Thanks for having the girls this afternoon, they absolutely loved it.🍫🍕🍫🍕🍫🍕🍫🍕
Tammy Hogan
Tammy Hogan
2019-04-08T19:55:51+0000
My girls had Brilliant fun, thank you Mrs Snuggles x
Lucie Hilder
Lucie Hilder
2019-04-06T14:36:38+0000
5☆ Great Fun will be back x
Becky Parkin Lovett
Becky Parkin Lovett
2019-04-04T19:25:13+0000
Slime party for two eight year olds. They had the best time. Mrs Snuggles and Professor Bla Bla were entertaining and organised. Food from Krispies was great and they all went home with slime. Highly recommend Mrs Snuggles workshop.read more
Holly Griffith
Holly Griffith
2019-04-03T20:06:19+0000
My son had his 6th birthday party at Mrs Snuggles Workshop. Him and his friends had the best time ever! Mrs Snuggles, you are wonderful and took all the stress out of a party! Highly recommended xxread more
Hannah Cotter
Hannah Cotter
2019-04-01T10:10:39+0000
The party experiences with Mrs Snuggles are fantastic! We had a Princess Pamper party the other weekend and it was 100% stress free and the girls absolutely loved it! I couldn't recommend Mrs Snuggles more - whether it's an party, workshop or make - a - friend. The whole family loves Mrs Snuggles! 👪❤read more
Melissa Winn
Melissa Winn
2019-03-30T17:45:57+0000
would highly recommend my daughter had the most amazing birthday party which I did not have to do anything for all thr girls had.the best.time xxxread more
Gareth Morgan
Gareth Morgan
2019-03-23T20:08:51+0000
Took my 3 children along for the Mother’s Day gift experience session and it was fantastic from start to finish, all 3 little monkeys absolutely loved it and fell in love with Mrs Snuggles.read more
Kerry Steadman
Kerry Steadman
2019-03-14T19:11:06+0000
I have been to Mrs Snuggles workshop with my 2 little girls (5 & 7) and tried out the slime lab, Make a friend and the pamper experience. All 3 Were amazing, my children loved them! My youngest has additional needs and took a while to adjust and join in with the slime making, Mrs snuggles was amazing with her and made her feel so comfortable. Same with the Pamper experience, she wasn’t keen to join in on some of the things included but Mrs snuggles adjusted it for her- allowing her to colour in whilst her sister enjoyed the pamper. She was also signing with my little girl, which was wonderful to witness. Thankyou Mrs Snuggles, we love your workshop and we will 100% be back... MORE THAN ONCE! ♥️read more
Louisa Cresswell
Louisa Cresswell
2019-03-14T18:34:37+0000
Took my son and daughter to Mrs snuggles slime lab after school today, they had an amazing time, lot's of giggles and fun, Mrs snuggles is very entertaining and interacts amazingly with children the whole way through the experience! which is so rare to see and helps make the experience at her shop so amazing. Highly recommend and would certainly go back. In my sons words it was "100/10" ! thank you Mrs snuggles!read more
Annette Ricketts
Annette Ricketts
2019-03-07T14:49:59+0000
a big yes mrs snuggles is wonderfull she is brilliant with children she makes it fun and she has time to listen to the children and her teddy's well just wish I could have them all and the ideas she has well mrs snuggles will be visited from all around the UK I am sure xxread more
Bobbie Raymont
Bobbie Raymont
2019-03-06T21:53:47+0000
Booked to see Mrs snuggles today as my children won a free slime experience and we were not disappointed. They had such a wonderful time and enjoyed every minute of it. Mrs snuggles is wonderful with the children and really interacts with them. My children can’t wait to go back another time.read more
Kloe Marie Ebbrell
Kloe Marie Ebbrell
2019-03-02T22:40:14+0000
I can not recommend enough this amazing lady and all the hard work and effort she puts in. Can’t wait to come back soon. My little professors loved today. Thank you 🙏 xxxread more
Tracey Long
Tracey Long
2019-02-23T11:04:10+0000
Highly recommend! Mrs snuggles slime experience loved by the kiddies had great fun!
Sarah Louise Hewett
Sarah Louise Hewett
2019-02-22T12:04:07+0000
Had an amazing day yesterday with my daughter! Excellent service and made my daughter feel like an absolute princess! Thank you very muchread more
Jade Ekins
Jade Ekins
2019-02-21T18:21:20+0000
Great experience enjoyed today by my daughter. Making slime and then a pamper, I’ve been told ‘it’s the best day ever’ 😁 happy child 😊read more
Rebecca Barton
Rebecca Barton
2019-02-21T15:21:20+0000
wow just wow!! Mrs snuggles is amazing she has a passion for what she does and it shows! highly recommend this place to anybody looking for something different to do with their kiddies/grandkiddiesread more
Jon Bowman
Jon Bowman
2019-02-21T13:26:24+0000
went to make some slime this morning in there lab! my kids loved it brilliant work well done x p.s your funny down to earth and fantastic with kids ♥good luck see you soon xread more
Charlotte McCormack
Charlotte McCormack
2019-02-20T16:58:52+0000
Today we surprised our son with a make a friend experience at Mrs Snuggles! He enjoyed every moment of it! Would highly recommend. Will be going back soon xread more
Amanda Peet
Amanda Peet
2019-02-19T17:00:11+0000
My little one is 3, nearly 4 and for different reasons she deserved a little treat. A perfect opportunity to talk with Mrs Snuggles about why caring for our bodies is so important. My daughter is now willingly going in the bath which has always been a struggle. Fantastic value for a wonderful experience. I've been telling everyone. We will definitely be back. Thank you Mrs Snuggles for the superstar treatment xxread more
Micki Murrin
Micki Murrin
2019-02-02T18:30:12+0000
Had a party at Mrs Snuggles today for my little girls birthday. Mrs Snuggles was absolutely fantastic with the children, they absolutely adored her and all loved getting to make and take home a special friend. She was so accommodating and easy to communicate with (even putting up with a few frantic panic messages from me lol) would definitely recommend booking a party with her!read more
Gem Joyce
Gem Joyce
2018-12-21T16:55:00+0000
My little boys personalised snowman is perfect. Would definitely recommend
Sally Owens
Sally Owens
2018-12-20T18:17:02+0000
Wow!! Had the best time with my two grandchildren at Mama Clause's workshop today. They absolutely loved making their elves 'Bob' and 'Buddy'. Highly recommend, great value for money ���read more
Natasha Gimhani
Natasha Gimhani
2018-12-20T08:09:31+0000
wooowww good work guys...
Kirsty Emily Gibson
Kirsty Emily Gibson
2018-12-13T13:23:03+0000
Fantastic service my son really enjoyed his experience build a elf
Esther Cooper
Esther Cooper
2018-11-21T16:41:02+0000
Went to the elf workshop, it was really good. Thank you!
Christina Soper
Christina Soper
2018-11-15T11:07:22+0000
Thank you so much we have a very happy birthday boy xx 🦒🦒
Hamer Lisa
Hamer Lisa
2018-11-03T10:02:02+0000
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5 star top class customer service! Amazing products, staff are infectious!!! 💕💕
Terri Freeman
Terri Freeman
2018-11-03T09:09:41+0000
Fantastic customer service, value for money. Very happy and have already ordered again for our little baby boy for Xmas. Highly recommend to all. Thank you Mrs Snuggles xxxread more
Yvette Duignan
Yvette Duignan
2018-10-26T18:53:18+0000
Mrs Snuggles went above and beyond to help bring some life back to my sons Favourite Peter Rabbit toy! He loved being part of it and is so happy with his new plump friend. Thanks again xread more
Sophie Louise Widdowson
Sophie Louise Widdowson
2018-10-10T18:28:27+0000
i can't recommend Mrs Snuggles enough 💗 I came across Mrs Snuggles when we were in Devon on holiday. I can't thank you enough for making this daddy doll for my daughter 👨‍👧 I think deployment can be really hard on children as some ages don't understand. I'm hoping this brings her comfort while he's gone. 💗 She seems to have taken to the doll really well already thank you. ✨🎉read more
Becky Stewart
Becky Stewart
2018-09-13T18:49:03+0000
We was away on holiday when visiting the town when we come across mrs snuggles amazing service and brilliant prices, our little girl is over the moon thankyou xxxxxread more
Emma Cooling
Emma Cooling
2018-09-01T17:04:03+0000
Amazing morning at Mrs Snuggles Make A Friend workshop for my daughters 4th birthday. The kids absolutely loved it, I couldnt recommend it enough. Mrs Snuggles was fantastic, thank you again for making it a really special occasion.read more
Mandi Smith
Mandi Smith
2018-08-29T20:39:22+0000
On Monday my grandma sadly passed away. I went to Mrs Snuggles the next day looking for a bear to give to my 4 year old from her & to help me explain it to him!! Mrs Snuggles was amazing, so kind to me. Helped me find the right bear & embroidered it with words for him!! She did it all in just a few hours so I could explain that day!! She helped make a difficult conversation so much easier!! He's been cuddling the best ever since. I can't thank you enough xread more
Emily Follett
Emily Follett
2018-08-24T18:29:24+0000
Would highly recommend Mrs Snuggles . Lovely service and the rabbit I ordered is just perfect. Thank you so much x
Michaela Pontin
Michaela Pontin
2018-08-17T15:12:05+0000
Absolutely amazing!!! There are no other words to describe the experience and attention to detail you get from Mrs snuggles and her workshop. It’s so much nicer having a one to one service. Thank you so much I have 2 very happy girlies xxread more
Kerry Pearson
Kerry Pearson
2018-08-16T12:49:08+0000
My daughter and her friend had a great time. Mrs snuggles workshop is amazing!! Thank you 😀
Sara Thomas
Sara Thomas
2018-08-15T15:54:12+0000
Had my wedding dress made into a keepsake bear and the results are amazing..I am so happy have now commissioned her to turn the groom's accessories into another bear...thank you sooo muchread more
Jessica Tweed
Jessica Tweed
2018-08-14T08:28:24+0000
I have been waiting since Mrs Snuggles opened to take my niece and nephew down to make a friend for them. They have finally come to visit for the week and we was not disappointed! She was absolutely brilliant making the whole experience extra magical for them. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. Thank you Mrs Snuggles !read more
Kirsty Tweed
Kirsty Tweed
2018-08-13T12:50:17+0000
My children were treated to a bear each from mrs snuggles workshop by their auntie today. But they didn’t just walk out with a bear! They both had a lovely experience watching their new friends come to life before their eyes. Mrs Snuggles is magical herself and I have two very happy children all thanks to her ��read more
Caron Bayley
Caron Bayley
2018-08-11T19:56:24+0000
Cannot recommend Mrs Snuggles enough. Was so good interacting with my step daughter today .She left so happy with her new puppy and hasn't stopped talking about how amazing Mrs Snuggles is. Thanks so muchread more
Huw- Tree-Golding
Huw- Tree-Golding
2018-08-10T10:33:32+0000
Absolute great experience, Mrs snuggles is amazing. Brilliant with the kids who loved every minute of the experience.. Big thumbs up Mrs snuggles 👍👍read more
Karina Lloyd- Williams
Karina Lloyd- Williams
2018-08-06T21:40:10+0000
Cannot recommend Mrs Snuggles workshop enough. we paid a visit to the workshop today abd were bot disappointed. Mrs snuggles is so amazing with the kids and provides a very personal experience for each child . All three of my children came away so happy and gone to bed cuddling their new friends. Thank you so much. we will be back again xxread more
Cheryl Bedford
Cheryl Bedford
2018-07-30T16:57:34+0000
Visited at the beginning of July with some cherished hoodies that belonged to my brother, who passed away 15 years ago. Lisa was so lovely, considerate and caring, couldn’t be more happier with our end result, well recommend the thoughtfulness and love that goes in to making the bears � is beyond words. Thank you I am so in love and ever grateful xx ��read more
Debbie Lawrence
Debbie Lawrence
2018-07-27T14:50:24+0000
What an amazing lady, she made the whole experience so nice, getting to know each child as individuals and then sharing the love. The children got to make their furry friend from start to finish and really got involved. I would highly recommend this delightful little treasure of a shop within the exmouth marketread more
Lucy James
Lucy James
2018-07-22T17:36:09+0000
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience my little girl loved making her friend Rosie the tiger, she's normally so chatty but was beyond excited she barely said a word untill we were on our way home. She introduced Rosie to all her other tigers loved telling her daddy and brother all about it. She also thinks your part fairy �read more
Emma Retter
Emma Retter
2018-07-14T18:50:02+0000
Carly Jay
Carly Jay
2018-07-11T07:52:57+0000
We stumbled upon mrs snuggles purely by chance!!! But how lucky were we!!! Such an amazing experience my son was blown away!!! Fantastic price heartwarming experience can’t recommend highly enough, when we’re in the area we will definitely be back �read more
Simone Shay
Simone Shay
2018-07-08T10:01:09+0000
Fantastic service! This lady is fabulous, and deserves to do so well. What a quality service compared to big stores. Happy and fun from start to finish, don't know where she gets her energy. No gloomy looking shop assistant here. I was looking for a bear suitable for my mums birthday. Being her 70th and having brought some expensive tanzanite earrings, I was after something cute and fun, where I could personalise. Choose a bear, and told about the battery heart included, where I could record a personalised message, which I could take home and do. Looking at something the bear could wear, looking at the t shirts, thinking I could get personalised and Mrs snuggles said she could do it herself. Went to the effort of asking mums favourite colour, and even matched it to go with the earrings, and added pretty flowers in same colour. Mum was thrilled. Thought the bear itself was a fantastic present, and the earrings were a bonus ha ha. Thank you so much. Xxread more
Tina James
Tina James
2018-06-30T13:48:24+0000
I was super impressed today, my daughter Ruby loved every minute of her experience!! so much effort is put in and it’s noticed! Highly recommend this place, I’m sure we will be back again soon �read more
Debbie Alderson
Debbie Alderson
2018-06-21T16:35:19+0000
My daughter absolutely loved her visit to Mrs Snuggles! Excellent friendly service and very patient (takes a long time to choose from all the amazing bears on offer!!!) Much better experience than build a bear...and cheaper too!! I’m sure we will be back soon for an outfit. Great idea for gifts, or gift vouchers and they do birthday parties too. Thank you Mrs Snuggles!! Xread more
Jackie Reitzner
Jackie Reitzner
2018-06-07T06:44:25+0000
I took my two Granddaughters Erin and Isla to Mrs Snuggles and what a great experience for them. Erin’s excitement was infectious. Highly recommended.read more
Cressida Fitzsimons
Cressida Fitzsimons
2018-06-03T19:06:39+0000
What a great, personalised experience. Visited Mrs Snuggles with my little sisters and they loved every minute of it. It’s clear Mrs Snuggles loves what she does. Every customer walks away feeling valued and happier and every bear walks away knowing they’re missed and going home loved.read more
Karen Horton
Karen Horton
2018-06-03T13:46:20+0000
We were on holiday at half term and my son came into your stall and choose a dragon, he was absolutely engrossed in everything u were telling him and doing with him. I hope your buisness goes from strength to strength and i think you r better than build a bear.read more
Rachel Ramsey
Rachel Ramsey
2018-05-26T14:20:26+0000
My daughter had an eye on a unicorn that turned out to be a Pegasus � and after 4 days of asking we gave in. Mrs Snuggles was amazing with my 6 year old and gave an excellent service - really good value for money too! Would thoroughly recommend !!!read more
Elaine Ritchie
Elaine Ritchie
2018-05-21T17:01:16+0000
Thank you so so much for my beautiful bear. It is obvious it has been made with complete love and it is a fantastic memory of my mum. It is helping to bring me some comfort at a very sad time. You are amazing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Xxxread more
Andre Lambert
Andre Lambert
2018-05-12T12:56:10+0000
Mrs Snuggles u r a legend. My 3 yr old visited today as a birthday treat and he loved it. Mrs Snuggles is fantastic at her job. Would highly recommend to everyoneread more
Kerry Parsons
Kerry Parsons
2018-05-07T13:19:48+0000
My four year old had a fantastic time, lovely teddy and Mrs Snuggles was so kind and friendly. Definitely recommend 🙂
Gem Louise Cain
Gem Louise Cain
2018-05-03T07:33:59+0000
Jessie loves her new friend, Rodney! Mrs snuggles was great with my daughter who's quite shy around new people. Would highly recommend! Very reasonably priced too! Thanks Mrs Snugglesread more
Kayleigh-Jane Valentine
Kayleigh-Jane Valentine
2018-04-23T22:25:55+0000
We visit mrs snuggles today after a visit from the denist... and she sure put a smile back on my daughters face.. we felt very welcome, mrs snuggles was kind funny and very very patient... would recommend her to everyone and anyone.. ��read more
Martine Swindell
Martine Swindell
2018-04-21T09:18:26+0000
What an amazing experience my daughter had a lot more personal than build a bear. She loves her rabbit will be back when we return to exmouth. Thank you mrs snuggles for making my daughter so happyread more
Marilyn Germon
Marilyn Germon
2018-04-19T20:09:37+0000
Justin Moore
Justin Moore
2018-04-19T10:21:20+0000
Fabulous experience for our little girl. Highly recommended.
Ria Louise Dance
Ria Louise Dance
2018-04-15T15:20:41+0000
I’m late in posting! I came in with my son last week for the Mrs snuggles experience for him after he was so god while I had been unwell.The effort you put into the experience for him was fantastic your enthusiasm didn’t go unnoticed. For me it was so much more than him having a new stuffed teddy (which some may say) your ability to interact the whole time with my son was remarkable to watch while bringing is new Mrs snuggles aka Sammie to life. Many thanks for not just his new best friend but for allowing him to trust you almost instantly and making the experience fun for him and affordable for us. This is the kid that had the longest wish ��read more
Sally Williams
Sally Williams
2018-04-13T18:28:00+0000
Leanne Grant
Leanne Grant
2018-04-11T13:48:16+0000
We were lucky enough to win our Mrs snuggles bear! The children loved the experience and we will definitely be back to spend our pocket money on bear accessoriesread more
Emma Baldwin
Emma Baldwin
2018-04-07T22:06:53+0000
My nieces had a great time making their bears today with mrs snuggles. Thank you x
Vanessa Louise Keay
Vanessa Louise Keay
2018-04-07T19:08:10+0000
We visited Exmouth today and stumbled across this shop in the indoor market,, what a amazing shop!!!! Mrs snuggles herself is a lovely helpful lady, we purchased a bride & groom set and a gender reveal teddy. I can not wait to order some more teddies for my bridesmaids and flower girls. See you again soon Mrs Snuggles and thanks again for all your help today 😊read more
Melizza Long
Melizza Long
2018-03-30T13:00:34+0000
A very welcoming place, lots of energy and excitement. Great choice lovely and soft. Very reasonable prices x
Zan Whale
Zan Whale
2018-03-30T12:12:03+0000
We've been to make our new friends today! The boys loved it.
Joshua McDougall
Joshua McDougall
2018-03-22T16:19:09+0000
Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams
2018-03-14T19:30:43+0000
Kim Hughes
Kim Hughes
2018-02-20T14:44:22+0000
Cannot wait to see what this lovely lady has to offer, very friendly, reliable and approachable and makes you feel at ease from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave! Watch out Exmouth something amazing is about to happenread more
Lou Kel
Lou Kel
2018-02-19T19:06:18+0000
Sooooo excited to see all the little faces of the kids when they see what they have to offer. Just what’s Exmouth needs � Well done �read more
Adrian Hamer
Adrian Hamer
2018-02-19T18:52:21+0000