Mrs Snuggles reviews on Facebook!

Mrs Snuggles Workshop Make-A-Friend
5.0
Based on 166 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tamara Gonzalez
Tamara Gonzalez
2020-03-12T20:36:59+0000
My daughter had a slime party with mrs snuggles and she had a great time and so did her friend. Mrs snuggles made us... all very welcome was full of energy and made sure all the kids were having a great experience. Will definitely be returning In the future and would recommend to anyone looking for something different and fun ☺️read more
Lauren Waterhouse
Lauren Waterhouse
2020-03-10T19:58:35+0000
Absolutely loved our time at baby sensory this morning can't wait to come back again soon. ☺
Kerry Germon
Kerry Germon
2020-03-10T18:30:37+0000
Went to mrs snuggles baby sensory this morning and wow can’t rate it high enough! We all had great time exploring... everything even the mums! Mrs snuggles has thought of everything!! We will definitely be going back!read more
Lisa Lancaster
Lisa Lancaster
2020-03-09T19:09:58+0000
Thank you Mrs Snuggles. Imogen loved the sensory room, she couldn’t stop her little legs exploring. Mrs Snuggles... pays great attention to keeping her beautiful place very clean for our little ones and is a joy to be around. Highly recommend attending 😊read more
Chloe Rice
Chloe Rice
2020-03-08T20:59:01+0000
Absolutely brilliant very relaxing for mums and baby’s/toddlers had a great time sensory rooms are fab
Samantha Iremonger
Samantha Iremonger
2020-03-05T14:57:00+0000
had a fantastic morning at Mrs Snuggles sensory session for toddlers! she is allways so welcoming to both children and... parents! she is fantastic with the children and has so much to offer. nothing is ever to much for Mrs Snuggles she will allways go the extra mile! The sensory room is amazing there is soo much too it and a fantastic experience for little ones! Thank you so much we are lucky to have this on Exmouth! ❤️read more
Emma Singleton
Emma Singleton
2020-03-02T15:23:54+0000
Jude had a great time today Thankyou ! Xxxx
Caitlin Clark
Caitlin Clark
2020-03-02T14:54:00+0000
We’re often telling our babies “no don’t touch that!”, well not at Mrs Snuggles! Lots for little ones to touch,... see and explore. We didn’t want to leave the sensory room, or the whole place to be honest. Mrs Snuggles is lovely, very accommodating and for mums who are nervous about their crying babies or mischievous toddlers Mrs Snuggles puts you at ease. I’m sure we will go back 🙂read more
Shannon Pope
Shannon Pope
2020-02-28T13:15:41+0000
We had a great time at our first Mrs snuggles sensory session this morning. The small group sizes are great and the... play space was so clean with a great variety of toys and experiences for babies. Can’t wait to go back!read more
Steph Bridson
Steph Bridson
2020-02-28T12:39:40+0000
We had a lovely time at our first baby sensory group. Made to feel very welcome. Am definitely going back. Thankyou
Emily Ralph
Emily Ralph
2020-02-25T21:27:02+0000
We had the best time this morning at Baby Sensory with Mrs Snuggles. As a first time mum, Mrs Snuggles made me and my... little boy feel so welcome. He loved all the different tummy time areas, especially the water mat and enjoyed his first experience of a ball pit in the sensory rooms. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxed, friendly environment for you and baby ☺️read more
Emily Smith
Emily Smith
2020-02-25T19:59:52+0000
Took my 10month old to the baby sensory group, it was a lovely session with lots of variety. Mrs snuggles made us feel... so welcome! Xread more
Abbie Clift
Abbie Clift
2020-02-25T16:02:56+0000
We went to our first baby sensory play this morning and it was lovely. Mrs Snuggles was welcoming as ever, it always... feels like you're seeing an old friend 😍 There were 5 Mummys (as 2 had cancelled) and it was split into 2 groups, 2 Mummys went into the beautiful rooms with the lights and sounds and smells, loads of tactile play whilst the rest of us play with the different toys laid out, all sorts of textures, big balls, little balls, a water mat, musical instruments all sorts and then the groups swapped. It was exceptionally clean and personal. You won't find anything else like it. Not for £6 anyway. Loved it. So impressed. 😍read more
Danielle Sowden
Danielle Sowden
2020-02-24T20:07:36+0000
Thank you Mrs Snuggles for allowing my son and I to explore and experience your sensory room today !! He absolutely... loved it 💙 We will def be back on a booked session !read more
Meg Pope
Meg Pope
2020-02-24T12:44:32+0000
Albert had lots of fun at sensory play this morning! Lots to do and lots to stimulate him xx
Debbie Langdon
Debbie Langdon
2020-02-22T21:45:45+0000
Fantastic day! I have a great niece who had her birthday pamper party today - she was so proud that she sat on a... special seat for her pamper session and Mrs Snuggles told her she was like a queen - one very happy 5yr old princess - thank you xread more
Jane Pritchard
Jane Pritchard
2020-02-19T22:02:44+0000
Yesterday Cherished care Devon booked Mrs snuggles slime lab and sensory room , what am amazing experience 6 very... different children who were thrilled to bits and have asked to go back. Mrs snuggles made us so welcome we will be regular visitors as we just love it. A big thank you to Mrs snugglesread more
Nicci Morgan
Nicci Morgan
2020-02-19T16:36:30+0000
An excellent first visit to Mrs Snuggles today. My son had a fabulous time as a "chocolatier"; making a sweetie-loaded... pizza and lolly. A very clean, welcoming environment perfectly designed for children's workshops and parties. Highly recommended! 😀read more
Shelly Hill
Shelly Hill
2020-02-19T13:12:12+0000
We booked our granddaughters in to the Chocolate Making workshop, what a great experience, they absolutely loved it.... Mrs Snuggles has thought of everything, even super cute aprons/hats to protect their clothes. Would recommend everyone to try it or one of her other workshops. Well done Mrs Snuggles and thank you for creating such a great experience for the girls, they were absolutely buzzing and even listened to your advice and walked beautifully back to the car for Nanny 😍read more
Laura Jayne
Laura Jayne
2020-02-19T11:40:08+0000
We attended the sensory room open day with our 5 month old and she loved it. Especially the bubble tube, calming lights... and ball pool and how engaging to all senses the rooms were. You can tell it's been well planned to a high standard with all age ranges and SEN in mind. We will definitely be booking to come again soon. Thank you!read more
Laura Wathes
Laura Wathes
2020-02-17T15:24:29+0000
I took my son to the autism friendly session for slime making and use of the sensory room. He absolutely loved it. Mrs... snuggles is amazing with the children and super friendly. such a relaxed atmosphere. The sensory room is fantastic, everything you could ever think off. will be definitely booking again. 😊read more
Renata Puscakova
Renata Puscakova
2020-02-15T16:23:18+0000
Very nice and warm atmosphere, amazing cheerful owner. Kids and us parents love it there! Well done and thank you.
Christine Clark
Christine Clark
2020-02-11T20:50:04+0000
We celebrated Colbys 5th birthday with a Slime Party experience! Great fun, the kids really enjoyed themselves! Will be... back soon for Colbys friends birthday ! Would recommend to all. Book now! Stress free ! 😊read more
Anna Davey
Anna Davey
2020-01-28T12:45:36+0000
Took my 22 month old today and we loved it. Great fun,clean and safe environment. Thank you Mrs Snuggles we will be... back to see you again very soon xxread more
Emily Chapman
Emily Chapman
2020-01-25T16:04:58+0000
I had my daughters 5th birthday party here just before Christmas and it was amazing! Considering I only booked it 2... weeks before, Mrs Snuggles did everything and it left me stress free and able to enjoy my daughters party as much as she did. Will definitely be booking again for future parties!! Thank you Mrs Snuggles!read more
Jenny Sheriff
Jenny Sheriff
2020-01-21T20:08:12+0000
Our girls had a really fun birthday party. Age range of 1-11years, all thoroughly enjoyed it. So did the adults!
Mary Eleanor
Mary Eleanor
2020-01-13T10:28:21+0000
I had my daughters 7th birthday party at Mrs Snuggles Workshop at the weekend. It was brilliant! Zero stress and all... the children loved it. Mrs Snuggles made everyone feel so comfortable and welcome. I would definitely recommend- worth every penny 😀read more
Tash Nelson
Tash Nelson
2019-12-19T13:00:58+0000
My daughter had a great time! Mrs Snuggles is super lovely!
Laura Emily Salter
Laura Emily Salter
2019-12-10T20:36:05+0000
Its just such an amazing, lovely, friendly place!!
Natalie Morton
Natalie Morton
2019-12-08T18:45:14+0000
Mrs Snuggles - you are amazing! You took the time to make quite a few, lively young ladies feel happy and... comfortable! Your princess pamper party was wonderful! The girls thoroughly enjoyed being pampered, whilst sipping on their non-alcoholic bubbly! The high tea to finish, rounded the party off beautifully. Thankyou for making my daughter’s birthday a special one xxread more
Danni Fox
Danni Fox
2019-12-01T09:55:02+0000
My son had the most amazing time at Mrs snuggles slime party workshop, I would highly recommend Mrs snuggles. From... start to finish all the children were laughing and enjoying themselves and my son can’t wait to return! Anyone thinking of booking a party there will not be disappointed 😀🎉🦠read more
Jay Haskins
Jay Haskins
2019-11-30T22:20:36+0000
Amazing time with Mrs snuggles great party and would highly recommend her to everyone for a birthday party for your... little ones 🤗read more
Caroline Solly
Caroline Solly
2019-11-30T18:36:15+0000
Went to the slime party today with my son and oh my goodness 😃 mrs snuggles is absolutely excellent. The way she... talks to the children! So attentive and fun! She has thought of everything. Highly recommend xread more
Meg Lee
Meg Lee
2019-11-29T12:16:51+0000
My little one had the best time today and fell straight to sleep as soon as we left as he was totally wiped out! And... can I just say a massive thank you to mrs snuggles her self as she is simply brilliant and I’m so excited for all the amazing things she going to do for her business and for all of the special needs children of Exmouth and surrounding areas. You’ll make such a success! 💪🏼 xxread more
Sally Owens
Sally Owens
2019-11-28T15:51:17+0000
Mrs Snuggles Workshop is fabulous. My grandchildren loved making their very own elves last Xmas, making glow in the... dark slime and now the little one loves the amazing soft play in her new shop. Nanny loves the delicious hot chocolate! 😍.read more
Andrew Snaith
Andrew Snaith
2019-11-27T14:17:21+0000
had a great time with lilly today .would highly recommend this and will definitely be going again .10/10
Clare Marlow
Clare Marlow
2019-11-26T11:44:18+0000
Firs time visiting and my little girl had the best time at the new stay and play. It’s a clean, safe and fun... environment! Well thought out and also lovely for parents! I had a hot cuppa and watched as my girl had so much fun! Very welcoming and friendly, will be back next week. Make sure you book in, so worth it! Xread more
Katherine Weir
Katherine Weir
2019-11-16T16:46:05+0000
Thank you so much Mrs Snuggles for a fantastic make-a-friend party today. It was lovely to find something that all the... children aged 2-10 enjoyed equally. The workshop is absolutely beautiful, the kids didn’t want to leave! The best bit was having to do absolutely nothing- everything was taken care of beautifully. We’ll definitely be back for another party!read more
Tina Rowe
Tina Rowe
2019-11-05T18:57:17+0000
All the way from Birmingham with my granddaughter who had an amazing time with Mrs snuggles. Wow what a fantastic place... and what a wonderful person is Mrs snuggles 10/10 well doneread more
Kerry Connaughton
Kerry Connaughton
2019-11-03T17:37:28+0000
Thank you to Mrs snuggles and Mrs giggles for holding such a fantastic party for my son and his friends today. All the... children had a great day 😍🥰🎉🎂 would highly recommend to all parents! Absolutely brilliant experience xxread more
Laura Bartlett
Laura Bartlett
2019-11-03T15:01:48+0000
A great party! my daughter let bed that she got to dress up and make the slime 😊
Hannah Garbett
Hannah Garbett
2019-11-02T14:21:17+0000
we travelled from Torquay for Holly Bob's pamper party this morning, and its the best party shes ever had. Holly is... already planning her next party with Mrs Snuggles!! Definitely highly recommend to anyone! #amazingread more
Alison Hildreth
Alison Hildreth
2019-11-02T09:56:25+0000
Can’t recommend enough! Fab time for my daughter’s 10th birthday with five of her friends. Mrs Snuggles was... amazing with them and they’re all really pleased with their new friends!! Thank you so much, and for squeezing us in when I left it so close to book!! 🥰read more
Maria Scholey
Maria Scholey
2019-10-22T18:07:13+0000
We had a fantastic time at today's Halloween Workshop! Mrs Snuggles was so positive and welcoming, the girls felt... instantly comfortable with her. "Absolutely brilliant!" in the words of my 6yr old. Would highly recommend-we will be back!read more
Cristie Penberthy
Cristie Penberthy
2019-10-20T10:05:20+0000
My son had a slime-tastic party for his 9th birthday with 5 of his friends and they had a great time! Mrs Snuggles was... great. His party was last month and he still talks about it now. I would highly recommend this for a party with a difference 😊read more
Kealley Sitton
Kealley Sitton
2019-09-22T19:06:33+0000
My girls just had there slime party and everyone loved it great hosts great fun stress free and learnt new things to do... with slime ( bubbles) definitely recommend to anyoneread more
Roya Brown
Roya Brown
2019-09-21T13:49:08+0000
Fantastic slime party for my daughter’s 9th birthday! 7 girls who had an amazing time with Mrs Snuggles making all... types of slime! Thank you so muchread more
Diana Greensmith
Diana Greensmith
2019-09-14T18:42:02+0000
An amazing party for my daughters 7th birthday! Mrs Snuggles was absolutely amazing with the children and everyone had... a great time. Thank you so much!read more
Kirsten Wade
Kirsten Wade
2019-09-08T12:57:09+0000
Had a princess pamper party yesterday, the girls absolutely loved it! Fantastic party option! Will definitely be using... again!read more
Claire Clarke
Claire Clarke
2019-09-07T14:58:47+0000
My daughter had a slime party here with Mrs Snuggles this morning and she absolutely loved it, as did all of her... friends!! From start to finish, Mrs Snuggles was absolutely fantastic with the children and kept them engaged for 2 hours! It was stress free for myself, having to only have to provide a cake and great value for money. This lady deserves to do very well with the passion that she shows in everything she does. Thank you! We will definitely be back!!read more
Kate Pal
Kate Pal
2019-08-30T12:03:37+0000
Fantastic make a friend experience yesterday. My boys loved it and their wonderful teddy’s x
Sam Louise Hayes
Sam Louise Hayes
2019-08-28T18:52:28+0000
We had such a fantastic time for my daughters 8th birthday party, highly recommended! Mrs snuggles is very engaging and... energetic with the kids, they loved everything minute!! Making slime is awesome!!!! Highly recommended 10/10 😁xread more
Alice-rose Leworthy
Alice-rose Leworthy
2019-08-17T20:18:13+0000
Lovely bath bomb workshop. Great atmosphere and super staff xx
Rebecca Daborn
Rebecca Daborn
2019-08-15T11:13:23+0000
Mrs snuggles is amazing, lottie really enjoyed making slime and learning how to look after it 🙂 will definitely be... back for some other days of fun 🙂 thanks for a great afternoon xread more
Thalia Heard
Thalia Heard
2019-08-09T19:59:37+0000
my giris had a lovely morning at the cake pop session, they were very yummy too 😁
Claire Sbt Davies
Claire Sbt Davies
2019-08-02T14:37:40+0000
Kids had a great time this morning making slime - Mrs Snuggles is fab with the kids - enjoyed it so much have booked... into another workshop & kids can’t wait 🎉🎉🎉read more
Nicola Macmanus
Nicola Macmanus
2019-07-31T15:23:16+0000
Such a great experience had making slime today ! The kids and myself really enjoyed it . So lovely for the children to... make slime without it being a disaster at home 🙈 highly recommend. We will be back soon for another experience thank you Mrs snugglesread more
Rhiannon Hammond
Rhiannon Hammond
2019-07-30T12:56:27+0000
Mrs Snuggles was amazing with our little one. She asked him to write his name (something he refuses to do at home!) and... was so playful with him. We'll be back and I will definitely recommend Mrs Snuggles to anyone who will listen!read more
Beccy Cooke
Beccy Cooke
2019-07-19T17:37:42+0000
We had my sons 7th birthday party here after school and did the slime party. The boys absolutely loved it and Mrs... snuggles was brilliant! Will definitely be recommending it to other mummy’s who want something different todo.read more
Louise Higginbottom
Louise Higginbottom
2019-06-30T19:13:43+0000
Amazing slime party 🙂 Mrs snuggles Is brilliant and kept the children entertained for the whole time. Best party ever.... Will definitely be coming back 🙂 thank you so muchread more
Tracie King
Tracie King
2019-06-22T18:16:13+0000
Thank you Mrs Snuggles Bethany and her 4 Friends really loved coming to her Make a Friend Party 🎈 Today with You.... They Laughed and You had their attention captured with Your Wonderful Personality where you tune in to what children like and how to talk to them. I have booked another Party with you next month for my other Granddaughter and now my other Granddaughter has decided she wants a Mrs Snuggles Party 🥳. So to say that I would highly recommend you goes without Saying as we’re having 3 parties with you so far. Thank You Your a Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Liesa Tunstall
Liesa Tunstall
2019-06-17T07:22:10+0000
My daughter has been to see Mrs Snuggles twice now, for the slime making and for a pamper and she loved it. Very well... organised and Mrs Snuggles made her feel very special, we will definitely be going back 😊read more
Sarah Harmer
Sarah Harmer
2019-06-15T20:31:22+0000
My 6 year old daughter had a slime party today, it was brilliant from beginning to end, all the children were giggling... and having a lovely time making slime. Mrs Snuggles had everything under control and ensured that my daughters brother who is 10 was also included in all the fun. I would highly recommend Mrs Snuggles, the children didn't stop talking about it on the way home. 🥳read more
Gem Hinton
Gem Hinton
2019-06-05T06:44:52+0000
My son and his friends had amazing time making slim thank u so much for making it such great fun for them all
Sarah Strode
Sarah Strode
2019-06-01T14:17:47+0000
My daughter has a pamper party for her 6th birthday. What an experience, pampered is an understatement. Beautiful staff... made the girls feel totally special. Thank you mrs snuggles and mrs cuddles. 🥰💖🦄read more
Mel Knight
Mel Knight
2019-05-30T20:38:14+0000
my children's first time visiting mrs snuggles workshop, and it was amazing. my children had so much fun and are... already asking to go again. would definitely recommend to everyone!!!read more
Ross Hansen
Ross Hansen
2019-05-18T18:04:08+0000
my oldest 2 boys really enjoyed it at mrs snuggles workshop. never known them to laugh so much.
Ellen Jordan
Ellen Jordan
2019-05-02T18:27:52+0000
My daughter had her slime party here today!!!! AMAZING 🌟🌟🌟🌟 Absolutely brilliant fun, well organised and... super friendly xxx THANK YOU for an experience she won’t forget xxread more
Nicola Bond
Nicola Bond
2019-05-01T19:48:31+0000
Mrs snuggles - well what do I say I booked my daughter's party here, my god, it's the easiest party I have ever... booked, Mrs S is totally fantastic, totally recommend 100%read more
Holie Amy
Holie Amy
2019-04-25T06:50:11+0000
Booked a surprise princess pamper party for my daughter an her friends. I can’t begin to tell you how amazing it was.... So organised an friendly. Thank you soo much 🙂 xxread more
Jodie Louise Garrett
Jodie Louise Garrett
2019-04-18T07:56:44+0000
My daughter loved doing the slime lab yesterday.. she came out so happy would definitely be coming back!! Highly... recommend xxread more
Tracey Board
Tracey Board
2019-04-17T21:38:32+0000
My 3 boys age 6 10 & 11 had an absolutely fantastic visit to Mrs snuggles today making slime , thankyou so much Mrs... snuggles for making Freddie’s birthday so special he had a ball and hasn’t stopped talking about you all day , they can’t wait to come back soon xread more
Jayne McPhee
Jayne McPhee
2019-04-17T20:54:49+0000
They absolutely loved their slime experience, Mrs Snuggles is brilliant. We will be back.
Hannah Welch
Hannah Welch
2019-04-17T17:03:53+0000
Absolutely fantastic! The kids loved it so much! Mrs Snuggles is full of life and so good with the kids. Highly... recommended 😊read more
Kirstie Sharp
Kirstie Sharp
2019-04-17T15:54:05+0000
First time visiting Mrs snuggles with my daughter today. The lady was fantastic and really added to the whole... experience. Great price too! Will be coming back very soon. 😊read more
Gemma Oram
Gemma Oram
2019-04-16T13:45:13+0000
We had our first trip here today. My little girl loved every minute of decorating chocolate lollys. She’s still very... young so needed more help then the other children involved. And Mrs Snuggles was more then happy to help her throughout. She loved making them as much as she enjoyed tucking into one. We will definitely be coming backread more
Kirsty Newman
Kirsty Newman
2019-04-12T13:50:34+0000
Both my boys loved the slime lab! Mrs Snuggles was fun and very accommodating with my children's sensory needs. We will... definitely be going back for more!read more
Chantelle Oakley
Chantelle Oakley
2019-04-11T14:16:15+0000
we made an Easter friend today and loved it! couldn't stop laughing/smiling!! such a good price too ❤️
Emily Griffiths
Emily Griffiths
2019-04-10T17:22:27+0000
My 2 girls had a slimetastic time with you this morning Mrs Snuggles!! The slime has kept them entertained this... afternoon too! Slime rating is 1000/10!!! You have beaten Royal Caribbean slime!! 😉read more
Laura Hill
Laura Hill
2019-04-10T13:11:32+0000
My boys had an absolute blast making slime and cuddly toys today at Mrs Snuggles! Experience is fun and engaging from... the second you walk in the door! Thank you Mrs Snuggles!!read more
Mark Rotchell
Mark Rotchell
2019-04-09T17:13:04+0000
Thanks for having the girls this afternoon, they absolutely loved it.🍫🍕🍫🍕🍫🍕🍫🍕
Tammy Hogan
Tammy Hogan
2019-04-08T19:55:51+0000
My girls had Brilliant fun, thank you Mrs Snuggles x
Lucie Hilder
Lucie Hilder
2019-04-06T14:36:38+0000
5☆ Great Fun will be back x
Becky Parkin Lovett
Becky Parkin Lovett
2019-04-04T19:25:13+0000
Slime party for two eight year olds. They had the best time. Mrs Snuggles and Professor Bla Bla were entertaining and... organised. Food from Krispies was great and they all went home with slime. Highly recommend Mrs Snuggles workshop.read more
Holly Griffith
Holly Griffith
2019-04-03T20:06:19+0000
My son had his 6th birthday party at Mrs Snuggles Workshop. Him and his friends had the best time ever! Mrs Snuggles,... you are wonderful and took all the stress out of a party! Highly recommended xxread more
Hannah Cotter
Hannah Cotter
2019-04-01T10:10:39+0000
The party experiences with Mrs Snuggles are fantastic! We had a Princess Pamper party the other weekend and it was 100%... stress free and the girls absolutely loved it! I couldn't recommend Mrs Snuggles more - whether it's an party, workshop or make - a - friend. The whole family loves Mrs Snuggles! 👪❤read more
Gareth Morgan
Gareth Morgan
2019-03-23T20:08:51+0000
Took my 3 children along for the Mother’s Day gift experience session and it was fantastic from start to finish, all... 3 little monkeys absolutely loved it and fell in love with Mrs Snuggles.read more
Kerry Steadman
Kerry Steadman
2019-03-14T19:11:06+0000
I have been to Mrs Snuggles workshop with my 2 little girls (5 & 7) and tried out the slime lab, Make a friend and the... pamper experience. All 3 Were amazing, my children loved them! My youngest has additional needs and took a while to adjust and join in with the slime making, Mrs snuggles was amazing with her and made her feel so comfortable. Same with the Pamper experience, she wasn’t keen to join in on some of the things included but Mrs snuggles adjusted it for her- allowing her to colour in whilst her sister enjoyed the pamper. She was also signing with my little girl, which was wonderful to witness. Thankyou Mrs Snuggles, we love your workshop and we will 100% be back... MORE THAN ONCE! ♥️read more
Louisa Cresswell
Louisa Cresswell
2019-03-14T18:34:37+0000
Took my son and daughter to Mrs snuggles slime lab after school today, they had an amazing time, lot's of giggles and... fun, Mrs snuggles is very entertaining and interacts amazingly with children the whole way through the experience! which is so rare to see and helps make the experience at her shop so amazing. Highly recommend and would certainly go back. In my sons words it was "100/10" ! thank you Mrs snuggles!read more
Annette Ricketts
Annette Ricketts
2019-03-07T14:49:59+0000
a big yes mrs snuggles is wonderfull she is brilliant with children she makes it fun and she has time to listen to the... children and her teddy's well just wish I could have them all and the ideas she has well mrs snuggles will be visited from all around the UK I am sure xxread more
Bobbie Raymont
Bobbie Raymont
2019-03-06T21:53:47+0000
Booked to see Mrs snuggles today as my children won a free slime experience and we were not disappointed. They had such... a wonderful time and enjoyed every minute of it. Mrs snuggles is wonderful with the children and really interacts with them. My children can’t wait to go back another time.read more
Tracey Long
Tracey Long
2019-02-23T11:04:10+0000
Highly recommend! Mrs snuggles slime experience loved by the kiddies had great fun!
Sarah Louise Hewett
Sarah Louise Hewett
2019-02-22T12:04:07+0000
Had an amazing day yesterday with my daughter! Excellent service and made my daughter feel like an absolute princess!... Thank you very muchread more
Jade Ekins
Jade Ekins
2019-02-21T18:21:20+0000
Great experience enjoyed today by my daughter. Making slime and then a pamper, I’ve been told ‘it’s the best day... ever’ 😁 happy child 😊read more
Rebecca Barton
Rebecca Barton
2019-02-21T15:21:20+0000
wow just wow!! Mrs snuggles is amazing she has a passion for what she does and it shows! highly recommend this place to... anybody looking for something different to do with their kiddies/grandkiddiesread more
Jon Bowman
Jon Bowman
2019-02-21T13:26:24+0000
went to make some slime this morning in there lab! my kids loved it brilliant work well done x p.s your funny down to... earth and fantastic with kids ♥good luck see you soon xread more
Charlotte McCormack
Charlotte McCormack
2019-02-20T16:58:52+0000
Today we surprised our son with a make a friend experience at Mrs Snuggles! He enjoyed every moment of it! Would highly... recommend. Will be going back soon xread more
Amanda Peet
Amanda Peet
2019-02-19T17:00:11+0000
My little one is 3, nearly 4 and for different reasons she deserved a little treat. A perfect opportunity to talk with... Mrs Snuggles about why caring for our bodies is so important. My daughter is now willingly going in the bath which has always been a struggle. Fantastic value for a wonderful experience. I've been telling everyone. We will definitely be back. Thank you Mrs Snuggles for the superstar treatment xxread more
Micki Murrin
Micki Murrin
2019-02-02T18:30:12+0000
Had a party at Mrs Snuggles today for my little girls birthday. Mrs Snuggles was absolutely fantastic with the... children, they absolutely adored her and all loved getting to make and take home a special friend. She was so accommodating and easy to communicate with (even putting up with a few frantic panic messages from me lol) would definitely recommend booking a party with her!read more
Gem Joyce
Gem Joyce
2018-12-21T16:55:00+0000
My little boys personalised snowman is perfect. Would definitely recommend
Sally Owens
Sally Owens
2018-12-20T18:17:02+0000
Wow!! Had the best time with my two grandchildren at Mama Clause's workshop today. They absolutely loved making their... elves 'Bob' and 'Buddy'. Highly recommend, great value for money ���read more
Natasha Gimhani
Natasha Gimhani
2018-12-20T08:09:31+0000
wooowww good work guys...
Kirsty Emily Gibson
Kirsty Emily Gibson
2018-12-13T13:23:03+0000
Fantastic service my son really enjoyed his experience build a elf
Esther Cooper
Esther Cooper
2018-11-21T16:41:02+0000
Went to the elf workshop, it was really good. Thank you!
Christina Soper
Christina Soper
2018-11-15T11:07:22+0000
Thank you so much we have a very happy birthday boy xx 🦒🦒
Hamer Lisa
Hamer Lisa
2018-11-03T10:02:02+0000
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5 star top class customer service! Amazing products, staff are infectious!!! 💕💕
Yvette Duignan
Yvette Duignan
2018-10-26T18:53:18+0000
Mrs Snuggles went above and beyond to help bring some life back to my sons Favourite Peter Rabbit toy! He loved being... part of it and is so happy with his new plump friend. Thanks again xread more
Sophie Louise Widdowson
Sophie Louise Widdowson
2018-10-10T18:28:27+0000
i can't recommend Mrs Snuggles enough 💗 I came across Mrs Snuggles when we were in Devon on holiday. I can't thank... you enough for making this daddy doll for my daughter 👨‍👧 I think deployment can be really hard on children as some ages don't understand. I'm hoping this brings her comfort while he's gone. 💗 She seems to have taken to the doll really well already thank you. ✨🎉read more
Becky Stewart
Becky Stewart
2018-09-13T18:49:03+0000
We was away on holiday when visiting the town when we come across mrs snuggles amazing service and brilliant prices,... our little girl is over the moon thankyou xxxxxread more
Emma Cooling
Emma Cooling
2018-09-01T17:04:03+0000
Amazing morning at Mrs Snuggles Make A Friend workshop for my daughters 4th birthday. The kids absolutely loved it, I... couldnt recommend it enough. Mrs Snuggles was fantastic, thank you again for making it a really special occasion.read more
Emily Follett
Emily Follett
2018-08-24T18:29:24+0000
Would highly recommend Mrs Snuggles . Lovely service and the rabbit I ordered is just perfect. Thank you so much x
Michaela Pontin
Michaela Pontin
2018-08-17T15:12:05+0000
Absolutely amazing!!! There are no other words to describe the experience and attention to detail you get from Mrs... snuggles and her workshop. It’s so much nicer having a one to one service. Thank you so much I have 2 very happy girlies xxread more
Kerry Pearson
Kerry Pearson
2018-08-16T12:49:08+0000
My daughter and her friend had a great time. Mrs snuggles workshop is amazing!! Thank you 😀
Sara Thomas
Sara Thomas
2018-08-15T15:54:12+0000
Had my wedding dress made into a keepsake bear and the results are amazing..I am so happy have now commissioned her to... turn the groom's accessories into another bear...thank you sooo muchread more
Jessica Tweed
Jessica Tweed
2018-08-14T08:28:24+0000
I have been waiting since Mrs Snuggles opened to take my niece and nephew down to make a friend for them. They have... finally come to visit for the week and we was not disappointed! She was absolutely brilliant making the whole experience extra magical for them. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. Thank you Mrs Snuggles !read more
Kirsty Tweed
Kirsty Tweed
2018-08-13T12:50:17+0000
My children were treated to a bear each from mrs snuggles workshop by their auntie today. But they didn’t just walk... out with a bear! They both had a lovely experience watching their new friends come to life before their eyes. Mrs Snuggles is magical herself and I have two very happy children all thanks to her ��read more
Caron Bayley
Caron Bayley
2018-08-11T19:56:24+0000
Cannot recommend Mrs Snuggles enough. Was so good interacting with my step daughter today .She left so happy with her... new puppy and hasn't stopped talking about how amazing Mrs Snuggles is. Thanks so muchread more
Huw- Tree-Golding
Huw- Tree-Golding
2018-08-10T10:33:32+0000
Absolute great experience, Mrs snuggles is amazing. Brilliant with the kids who loved every minute of the experience..... Big thumbs up Mrs snuggles 👍👍read more
Karina Lloyd- Williams
Karina Lloyd- Williams
2018-08-06T21:40:10+0000
Cannot recommend Mrs Snuggles workshop enough. we paid a visit to the workshop today abd were bot disappointed. Mrs... snuggles is so amazing with the kids and provides a very personal experience for each child . All three of my children came away so happy and gone to bed cuddling their new friends. Thank you so much. we will be back again xxread more
Debbie Lawrence
Debbie Lawrence
2018-07-27T14:50:24+0000
What an amazing lady, she made the whole experience so nice, getting to know each child as individuals and then sharing... the love. The children got to make their furry friend from start to finish and really got involved. I would highly recommend this delightful little treasure of a shop within the exmouth marketread more
Lucy James
Lucy James
2018-07-22T17:36:09+0000
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience my little girl loved making her friend Rosie the tiger, she's normally so... chatty but was beyond excited she barely said a word untill we were on our way home. She introduced Rosie to all her other tigers loved telling her daddy and brother all about it. She also thinks your part fairy �read more
Emma Retter
Emma Retter
2018-07-14T18:50:02+0000
Carly Jay
Carly Jay
2018-07-11T07:52:57+0000
We stumbled upon mrs snuggles purely by chance!!! But how lucky were we!!! Such an amazing experience my son was blown... away!!! Fantastic price heartwarming experience can’t recommend highly enough, when we’re in the area we will definitely be back �read more
Simone Shay
Simone Shay
2018-07-08T10:01:09+0000
Fantastic service! This lady is fabulous, and deserves to do so well. What a quality service compared to big stores.... Happy and fun from start to finish, don't know where she gets her energy. No gloomy looking shop assistant here. I was looking for a bear suitable for my mums birthday. Being her 70th and having brought some expensive tanzanite earrings, I was after something cute and fun, where I could personalise. Choose a bear, and told about the battery heart included, where I could record a personalised message, which I could take home and do. Looking at something the bear could wear, looking at the t shirts, thinking I could get personalised and Mrs snuggles said she could do it herself. Went to the effort of asking mums favourite colour, and even matched it to go with the earrings, and added pretty flowers in same colour. Mum was thrilled. Thought the bear itself was a fantastic present, and the earrings were a bonus ha ha. Thank you so much. Xxread more
Tina James
Tina James
2018-06-30T13:48:24+0000
I was super impressed today, my daughter Ruby loved every minute of her experience!! so much effort is put in and... it’s noticed! Highly recommend this place, I’m sure we will be back again soon �read more